UaDreamsUaDreams
Lina 9342

24 years old from Lviv

free
  • Birth Date

    1 August

  • Height

    155 cm5' 1''

  • Weight

    55 kg121 lbs

  • Eyes

    green

  • Hair

    light-brown

  • Build

    slim (slender)

  • Zodiac

    Leo

  • Glasses

    No

  • She is

    right-handed

  • Smoke

    No

  • Drink

    Socially

  • Religion

    Christian

  • University degree

    Yes

  • Field of activity

    Medical/Health

  • Occupation

    psychologist

  • Marital status

    Single and No children

  • Want to have children?

    will decide with my husband

  • My Languages

    Ukrainian NativeRussian FluentEnglish Pre-Intermediate

  • I’m looking for

    Marriage, Romance, Friendship, Fun, Relationship, Dating, Traveling

Lina 9342

24 years old from Lviv

free

What I do in my leisure time?

I love traveling! New worlds for me are like a discovery that I look forward to every day! Would you like to see the world with me? I am a talented lady who knows how to cook and paint portraits)) I love swimming in the morning)) If you want to know more - I'm here!

About my family

I have a perfect family) this is such a small world of happiness in which everyone supports me) This is an example for me! I am happy and hope to have such a family in the future! What kind of family do you want to start with me?)

My typical day

In the morning I wake up and make breakfast. Exercising, jogging is the start of my day! I love healthy food, do you? I am a psychologist and I love to give help to people around me! My job is the biggest part of my day!

How would I describe myself

My friends say that I am very active and I have a lot of energy) I love my Lviv! I know every street and all the cafes)) I like to tell passers-by the history of my city) Interesting stories are always in my head))) I enjoy life and every moment! I am a romantic and a dreamer! I believe in a fairy tale! I believe in love at first sight)) Maybe today I will see you - and this will be our beginning!

The type of man that I desire

I need a serious man with a kind heart and a sense of humor) Mature active and knowing what he wants from life. I would like him to love animals, because I adore them! I need a partner for life with whom I will see this world and create my own corner)

Our personal opinion of this Lady

A very serious girl who is looking for a man here) Sincere in search! she learns English to understand her man in the future!

My future goals are

In the future, I see myself as a happy woman next to a strong and caring man! I'm happy, I'm happy with my life! But my puzzle does not have all the pieces, there is no man with whom I will spend my life)) create a big family! I believe in family values, and this makes me happy the most!