25 years old from Kyiv

  • Birth Date

    22 September

  • Height

    167 cm5' 5''

  • Weight

    53 kg117 lbs

  • Eyes


  • Hair


  • Build

    slim (slender)

  • Zodiac


  • Glasses


  • She is


  • Smoke


  • Drink


  • Religion


  • University degree


  • Field of activity


  • Occupation

    real estate agent

  • Marital status

    Single and No children

  • Want to have children?

    will decide with my husband

  • My Languages

    Ukrainian NativeEnglish Basic

  • I’m looking for

    Marriage, Romance, Relationship, Dating

Mari 3735

My typical day

My morning starts with a cold shower and yoga. I love delicious breakfast. So I cook a delicious breakfast, listen to an audiobook or podcast, and enjoy the morning. After breakfast, I get in the car and drive to my favourite work. I work in an office. I have a great team, which consists of 15 ladies) hehe

I have time for a dance class or a walk with my brother or best friend in the evening.

Then I come to my apartment and cook a delicious dinner, read a book or watch a movie)

About my family

I have a wonderful family. Me, mom and my little brother. My mother and I are very close, we are like best friends. I helped my mom raise my brother. I love him so much!

Family is very important. This is a treasure and I am happy that I have a family.

Our personal opinion of this Lady

When we met this lady, we realized that she was special, gentle, and cheerful. She is ready to give all her tenderness and love.

What I do in my leisure time?

In my spare time, I indulge in a variety of activities that bring me joy and fulfilment) I love spending time with my brother and mom. I love to swim, play sports and dance! Shall we dance?)

Additionally, I love spending time outdoors and embracing the beauty of nature. Hiking along trail scenes, breathing in the fresh air, and marvelling at the wonders of the natural world invigorate my spirit and provide a much-needed respite from the demands of daily life.

I love driving, listening to music and singing) hehe) Are you ready to hear me sing?)

The type of man that I desire

I would like to meet a kind, sweet and cheerful man)

In relationships, he values honesty, loyalty, and trust. He is a reliable partner, always striving to build a deep connection based on mutual respect and shared values.

Lastly, he possesses a great sense of humour, finding laughter in both the ordinary and extraordinary)

I love to smile) Do you think my smile is beautiful?)

How would I describe myself

Do you want to meet a girl who will turn your life upside down?

Then I'm waiting for your letter!:)

My future goals are

I'd like to create a "little universe of beauty" for a lady. A place where every lady can become even more beautiful, more confident and happier!