Lerochka5536

27 years old from Sumy

free
  • Birth Date

    15 November

  • Height

    168 cm5' 6''

  • Weight

    53 kg117 lbs

  • Eyes

    grey

  • Hair

    black

  • Build

    slim (slender)

  • Zodiac

    Scorpio

  • Glasses

    No

  • She is

    right-handed

  • Smoke

    No

  • Drink

    Sometimes

  • Religion

    Christian

  • University degree

    Yes

  • Field of activity

    Medical/Health

  • Occupation

    cosmetologist

  • Marital status

    Single and No children

  • Want to have children?

    will decide with my husband

  • My Languages

    Russian NativeUkrainian NativeEnglish Basic

  • I’m looking for

    Marriage, Romance, Relationship, Dating

Lerochka 5536
free
Lerochka Sumy 27 y.o. - intelligent lady - small public photo.

What I do in my leisure time?

I am a very active girl ) I like sports: swimming and sapboards, I love bicycles and competing with who is the fastest)I like to study psychology, meditation and astronomy) My small dog occupies all my time, it is my small baby) We are both black ) so almost every place I go is accompanied by him, he is at work with me too. I work so hard so I have days off very rarely, but I like to catch each minute of my life and take pleasure from what I do) I enjoy time in nature: boating, BBQ) I love cooking and I love to clean around my house, it is my special kind of meditation too)

Lerochka Sumy 27 y.o. - intelligent lady - small public photo.
Lerochka Sumy 27 y.o. - intelligent lady - small public photo.

Our personal opinion of this Lady

Lera is very open, sincere, and kind. She is full of crazy energy and she knows what she wants. She awakens a smile with her jokes and she creates a special atmosphere of comfort and a feeling of home.

Lerochka Sumy 27 y.o. - intelligent lady - small public photo.

The type of man that I desire

I dream of meeting a man with whom I will have a sincere, mental connection. He must feel, understand and protect me. It is important that a man is optimistic in everything, and has a sense of humor. Appearance is secondary, I'm looking for a soul mate. I want to feel stability with my man, who can give me confidence in tomorrow and the future) Maybe he will love cars, speed, adrenaline and travelling. He will be able to solve any of my problems, always listen and come to the rescue. Must respect  and support me in all directions and cover me with a blanket during the cold weather) Love is when you complement each other.

Lerochka Sumy 27 y.o. - intelligent lady - small public photo.
Lerochka Sumy 27 y.o. - intelligent lady - small public photo.

About my family

I'm the only child in my family. Since childhood, my mother tried to give me all her love and gave me the best childhood. Mom is my best friend, the closest person in the whole world. There is no close relationship with my father. My parents are divorced now. But I love my whole family endlessly. I have a little cousin, 10 years old. My ideal family must have mutual respect, sincere conversations, and common interests. I appreciate that you can always rely on your family. I see my family as one big mechanism filled with great love, trust, cosy dinners, and laughter. I love animals. I have a Scottish cat Timofey, and a Chihuahua  Chili, he is 11 months old)

Lerochka Sumy 27 y.o. - intelligent lady - small public photo.
Lerochka Sumy 27 y.o. - intelligent lady - small public photo.

My typical day

I'm a cosmetologist) so my morning starts with beauty rituals ) I like to wake up early to walk with my dog Chili) I have my small cabinet where I work, which I love very much and put all my energy there so that people who come to me for the first time feel a pleasant connection and are satisfied. From time to time I attend seminars, and undergo advanced training) I've been enjoying taking pictures of everything around me lately, I'm of beauty in simple things.so I take pictures every day to catch the moment ) I attend evening dancing lesson) I love to spend time with family and friends) before sleeping I meditate and do affirmations)) so in our relationship, I will be responsible for special rituals ??

Lerochka Sumy 27 y.o. - intelligent lady - small public photo.
Lerochka Sumy 27 y.o. - intelligent lady - small public photo.

My future goals are

My future plans are to become a better version of myself every day, develop in the field of cosmetology and reach a new level. Maybe in the future, I will be able to work abroad, I would like it, as I travel a lot) I want a serious relationship, I want to meet my man with whom I can build a family and enjoy life) my dream in soul is to open our own family business  with my man to create our own place where we can work together and spend more time even during work )

Lerochka Sumy 27 y.o. - intelligent lady - small public photo.

How would I describe myself

For me, the main thing is family. It seems to me that I can attract people to myself. I feel a strong woman's energy inside and I love to express it through my outfits )I am very kind, sentimental, emotional, and tender. I'm on the Scorpio horoscope, so I think it's my thing to feel people. One day I can be calm and invulnerable, in another cheerful and active. I see only positive in people)

Lerochka Sumy 27 y.o. - intelligent lady - small public photo.
Lerochka Sumy 27 y.o. - intelligent lady - small public photo.
Lerochka Sumy 27 y.o. - intelligent lady - small public photo.
Lerochka Sumy 27 y.o. - intelligent lady - small public photo.
Lerochka Sumy 27 y.o. - intelligent lady - small public photo.
Lerochka Sumy 27 y.o. - intelligent lady - small public photo.
Lerochka Sumy 27 y.o. - intelligent lady - small public photo.
Lerochka Sumy 27 y.o. - intelligent lady - small public photo.
Lerochka Sumy 27 y.o. - intelligent lady - small public photo.
Lerochka Sumy 27 y.o. - intelligent lady - small public photo.
Lerochka Sumy 27 y.o. - intelligent lady - small public photo.
Lerochka Sumy 27 y.o. - intelligent lady - small public photo.
Lerochka Sumy 27 y.o. - intelligent lady - small public photo.
Lerochka Sumy 27 y.o. - intelligent lady - small public photo.
Lerochka Sumy 27 y.o. - intelligent lady - small public photo.
Lerochka Sumy 27 y.o. - intelligent lady - small public photo.
Lerochka Sumy 27 y.o. - intelligent lady - small public photo.
Lerochka Sumy 27 y.o. - intelligent lady - small public photo.
Lerochka Sumy 27 y.o. - intelligent lady - small public photo.
Lerochka Sumy 27 y.o. - intelligent lady - small public photo.
Lerochka Sumy 27 y.o. - intelligent lady - small public photo.
Lerochka Sumy 27 y.o. - intelligent lady - small public photo.
Lerochka Sumy 27 y.o. - intelligent lady - small public photo.
Lerochka Sumy 27 y.o. - intelligent lady - small public photo.
Lerochka Sumy 27 y.o. - intelligent lady - small public photo.
Lerochka Sumy 27 y.o. - intelligent lady - small public photo.
Lerochka Sumy 27 y.o. - intelligent lady - small public photo.
Lerochka Sumy 27 y.o. - intelligent lady - small public photo.
Lerochka Sumy 27 y.o. - intelligent lady - small public photo.
Lerochka Sumy 27 y.o. - intelligent lady - small public photo.
Lerochka Sumy 27 y.o. - intelligent lady - small public photo.
Lerochka Sumy 27 y.o. - intelligent lady - small public photo.