UaDreamsUaDreams

Anna 8729

21 years old from Cherkasy

free
  • Birth Date

    3 December

  • Height

    168 cm5' 6''

  • Weight

    68 kg150 lbs

  • Eyes

    green

  • Hair

    light-brown

  • Build

    petite

  • Zodiac

    Sagittarius

  • Glasses

    No

  • She is

    right-handed

  • Smoke

    No

  • Drink

    Sometimes

  • Religion

    Christian

  • University degree

    Student

  • Field of activity

    Medical/Health

  • Occupation

  • Marital status

    Single and No children

  • Want to have children?

    3

  • My Languages

    English Beginner

  • I’m looking for

    Marriage, Romance, Friendship, Penpal, Fun, Relationship, Dating, Traveling

Congratulate your lady now, Join the party!

Anna 8729

21 years old from Cherkasy

free

What I do in my leisure time?

In my leisure time I like to go out with my friends. I like an active lifestyle, as well as a quiet one. At home in my free time, I like to do make up, I am interested in make-up industry. I like to create new images to always remain stylish. And also I like to embroider different pictures, it calms me down. I like to take care of plants, I have a lot of it and different kinds at home.

About my family

I have an older brother. My mother is a cook. My father is an auto mechanic. My mom and dad have been living together happily for many years. They always support and understand me. They always do everything to make me and my brother happy. My parents are an example for me of what a real family should be.

The type of man that I desire

I know I don't have much experience, but I'm sure the man whom I'm looking for will change that and maybe change me. Firstly, he should be a good person. The most important thing for me is that he is honest with me. I want him to be sociable, so that we had something to talk about. My man should have a good sense of humor so that we are not bored together, and he could make me laugh. It is important for me that he was reliable so that I could rely on him. I hate when people lie to me and hide things from me, so I want him to be open with me.

How would I describe myself

I am an open, kind person. I always help people if they ask me about it. That’s why I am a reliable friend. I am responsive, loyal, loving, caring and I hope that the man I am looking for will give me the same. I am cheerful and always look with positive at everything. I always try not to sit still, but to develop and improve myself. I am a purposeful person and I know what I want from life, and I hope that I will reach my goal with a man who will make me happy and show me a new page in life.

My future goals are

In future I would like to be a successful person. I want to have a big happy family. I want to learn English and see the whole world. And also it is important goal for me to get a decent job, in which I would develop and get the maximum pleasure from it.

My typical day

I wake up around eight in the morning. I do exercises every morning, because I think it is necessary for health. Then I make breakfast and eat with the family. As my parents work, I do chores around the house. I always like to listen to music and dance from time to time when I am doing something. After lunch, I meet with my friends, we like to walk or sit at some cafe. In the evening, I go home and spend time with my family or devote time to my hobby.

Our personal opinion of this Lady

This lady is a real giggler, always positive and smiling. She doesn't get upset about anything. She is very pretty and kind person. There is always something to talk about with her.