Natalie3955

23 years old from Zaporizhia

free
  • Birth Date

    4 July

  • Height

    160 cm5' 2''

  • Weight

    45 kg99 lbs

  • Eyes

    hazel

  • Hair

    light-brown

  • Build

    slim (slender)

  • Zodiac

    Cancer

  • Glasses

    Yes

  • She is

    right-handed

  • Smoke

    No

  • Drink

    Socially

  • Religion

    Christian

  • University degree

    Yes

  • Field of activity

    Other

  • Occupation

    secretary

  • Marital status

    Single and No children

  • Want to have children?

    will decide with my husband

  • My Languages

    Ukrainian NativeRussian FluentEnglish Basic

  • I’m looking for

    Marriage, Romance, Relationship, Dating

Natalie 3955
free

The type of man that I desire

The man I would like to meet is kind, reliable, courageous. It is important for me that a man keeps his word. If he promised, he will do it. And if it doesn't work, he will apologize and offer options for solving the problem. The one who knows how to take responsibility for himself and for those who trusted him.

My future goals are

I think the main goal for every person in this world is to find love. I mean when you are in love and when you have your partner in your life and when your time is shared with someone the same crazy as you) your life is complete.

Work can not hug you at night, career can not love you all your life. That is why I want to develop myself as a woman and as a professional but at the same time I want to be loved and I want to love my special man. 

How would I describe myself

Love for me is when you don't know why it happens to you and you don't want to know, there are no questions, about where it comes from and why, you're just fine. Love is a wonderful feeling that does not seek reasons.

And I think that is what I want to find here and I want to meet my man and I want to show him that I am romantic, smiling, happy, devoted and passionate. Do you need all that? 

Our personal opinion of this Lady

Lady appeared to be smiling and happy and very interested in her future. She showed a big desire to build a family based on respect and honesty. She can make you happy!

What I do in my leisure time?

My leisure time I like to spend being active. I do not like to sit in one place and I love to hike and see new and interesting places. I love to spend time outside, with family and friends. 

A big part of my free time is sport. I like to train in the gym and I like to look and to be healthy. Healthy body - healthy soul. And that is my motto.

I would like to travel and I would like to see the world. Would you like to do that with me? 

About my family

My family is my castle! I live with my mother and I can tell you that we are very close. I also have an adult brother and he has his own family. I can tell you that for me family is very important and we have a lot of family traditions. Do you want to know them? ))

My typical day

I work as a secretary and that is not an easy job like most people may think. So my day starts with music and good stretching, then I have a shower and rush to work. After work, I either go to the gym or walk a little bit and go back home, have dinner and rest with a good movie or a nice book.