Alina 9586

24 years old from Rovno

free
  • Birth Date

    2 March

  • Height

    163 cm5' 4''

  • Weight

    43 kg95 lbs

  • Eyes

    brown

  • Hair

    black

  • Build

    petite

  • Zodiac

    Pisces

  • Glasses

    No

  • She is

    right-handed

  • Smoke

    No

  • Drink

    Socially

  • Religion

    Christian

  • University degree

    No

  • Field of activity

    Other

  • Occupation

    fashion designer, embroiderer

  • Marital status

    Single and No children

  • Want to have children?

    will decide with my husband

  • My Languages

    Ukrainian Fluent

  • I’m looking for

    Marriage, Romance, Friendship, Penpal, Fun, Relationship, Dating, Traveling

Alina 9586

24 years old from Rovno

free

The type of man that I desire

The man of my dream is a responsible, purposeful and caring man. My desired husband should take care of the needs of our family. I see myself next to an energetic, cheerful, active man. Traits such as honesty, kindness, purposefulness, and openness play a key role in relationships and help build a strong family. Hard-working and family-oriented man who will love me and our children will make me the happiest lady in the world. I will try to support him with words and deeds.

My typical day

My every day is filled with happiness and the desire to live this day as good as it is possible! I wake up, turn on energetic music and enjoy the morning. I have my breakfast, take care of my body and skin. I can't imagine the beginning of the day without coffee. My morning cup of coffee provides the powerful energy boost! I like its smell and taste. Then I have work to do and solve current issues. I go to the gym several times a week. I like to spend active evenings. I meet friends, go to the cinema or eat out.

What I do in my leisure time?

When I have free time I love to have an active rest, doing sports, go hiking, swimming, cycling, to enjoy the nature. I like the expression “A healthy mind in a healthy body.” Sport teaches me self-discipline and self-control. I also love long walks on the fresh air... after work it helps me to relax... it gives me feeling of elation and good mood. I love listening to music in my earphones while I am walking or doing sports. As a creative personality I search inspiration in everything around, me, beautiful flowers, shapes, colors, it all makes my imagination fly... that's why I love to travel also, as traveling is a great experience always, where you learn so much about the diversity of this world, it broadens your outlook and makes you think out of the box... which is very important in my profession ...

Our personal opinion of this Lady

From the first moments of our acquaintance with the lady we noticed her charming smile, appealing personality, which can win you over very fast, her gentle and calm voice which gives a very good first impression of this lady. We had a very good talk about many interesting topics, Alina is a very intelligent woman with good manners and positive mind.

How would I describe myself

I am energetic, creative and fun. I like to give joy, warmth and pleasant emotions. I am a romantic person. Therefore, gentle walks, long conversations and dreams bring me pleasure. I am versatile and interested in getting to know this wonderful world. I dream of travelling, tasting dishes from different cuisines of the world. I love to be different, to change styles of clothes, hairstyles. Moving forward, the desire to succeed at work are integral parts of my dreams. I dream of building my own happiness with my own hands.

My future goals are

My most important goal in my life is to create a friendly and strong family. I am full of energy and strength, and I dream of sharing these with my partner. Children are our continuation. I will do my best to make them the happiest in the world. I will impress my loved one every day and every minute. I have a desire to get to know this world with my beloved. Maybe we will climb the mountains together, or maybe we will walk along the streets of the ancient city. It doesn't matter what we do, the main thing is that we do it together! Also I want my man always to be proud of me as of a self-sufficient and successful woman, and I dream to be the mom who my kids always look up to, as I think the best way to teach kids is to show them your good example.

About my family

The family is an important centre of support and love. I have an older brother. We often communicate, help each other. My mother is the dearest person. She is a person who always gives useful advice, supports and does not condemn. She is my role model in the relationship between daughter and mother.