Sasha3995

28 years old from Ivano-Frankivsk

free
  • Birth Date

    10 February

  • Height

    165 cm5' 4''

  • Weight

    65 kg143 lbs

  • Eyes

    blue

  • Hair

    blonde

  • Build

    petite

  • Zodiac

    Aquarius

  • Glasses

    No

  • She is

    right-handed

  • Smoke

    No

  • Drink

    Socially

  • Religion

    Christian

  • University degree

    Yes

  • Field of activity

    Education

  • Occupation

    Teacher

  • Marital status

    Single and No children

  • Want to have children?

    will decide with my husband

  • My Languages

    Ukrainian NativeEnglish AdvancedRussian Fluent

  • I’m looking for

    Marriage, Romance, Relationship, Dating, Traveling

Sasha 3995
free

Our personal opinion of this Lady

This lady is very sincere, open and sweet. Looking at her, you can understand that she has a big heart. She is always positive, easy-going and pleasant in communication. 

What I do in my leisure time?

Actually, I try to spend as much time outside as possible in my leisure time. I am the kind of person who can sit at home only when it is very cold outside. All other days I go for walks, go to coffee shops, do yoga, sometimes run by the sea. I like watching movies. especially detectives and action movies. I also like to explore different cuisines. I like Georgian, Italian and Mexican cuisine :) I live in Odessa and in the center of my city there are many establishments with delicious Georgian cuisine. I even learned how to make some dishes at home.

My typical day

Usually my day starts like in others. I wake up, have breakfast and then go to work. On weekends, I enjoy walking on the beach. I am lucky that I live in a city where there is a sea and beautiful beaches. I can meet dawns in inspiring locations. I love nature and the impressions it gives. I like breathing in fresh and salty air, watching birds, and meditating.

The type of man that I desire

I would like to find a strong man so that I feel safe with him. I don't meat strong physically, but those who have a willpower and who are responsible.  I dream of finding such a man who would be caring, loving, attentive to me. I'm not looking for something unreal and I'm not idealizing people. But I believe that I need such a loving man who can support me and I will do everything for him in return. At the same time, I know that nobody is perfect and I am not looking for someone who will completely match my criteria, we just have to find things in common, understanding and simply feel happy together. 

My future goals are

I am an ordinary woman who seeks joy in ordinary things. I can say that I am quite a happy person, even being in the situation that we live in now, I try to look for the positives. So I think my biggest goal is not to lose it.I work as a teacher and I like this job, maybe it would be nice to open a private school or something like that.  But I am not much into being a businesswoman and spend all my free time on work.  I want to have time to enjoy this life, spending time with family and my beloved man. I want to meet a person with whom I will stay happy and share my life. My dream is to have a happy and strong family. 

About my family

Unfortunately, my dad died when I was little so I grew up with my grandparents who loved me very much and taught me everything. My grandmother taught me to cook the most delicious pies and my grandfather taught me to repair and restore things in the house :) In fact, I can do many things. My grandmother became my best friend and a guide in my life. Even when I grew up, my grandparents remain the closest to me and I tell them absolutely everything.

How would I describe myself

I can say that I am enough restrained and I respect others. I always keep my promises and I don't like being late. I like sharing my smile with others and believe that it is very important to enjoy every moment that our life can give us. " What doesn't kill you, makes you stronger" - I like this phrase because I believe that all difficulties can be solved and everything that happens in your life experience.