Anastasia3749

27 years old from Dnipro

free
  • Birth Date

    22 June

  • Height

    172 cm5' 7''

  • Weight

    63 kg139 lbs

  • Eyes

    green

  • Hair

    brown

  • Build

    slim (slender)

  • Zodiac

    Cancer

  • Glasses

    No

  • She is

    left-handed

  • Smoke

    No

  • Drink

    Socially

  • Religion

    Christian

  • University degree

    Yes

  • Field of activity

    Sales

  • Occupation

    merchandiser

  • Marital status

    Divorced and I have children / 1 boy

  • Children age

    5 y.o.21 July

  • Want to have children?

    will decide with my husband

  • My Languages

    English Beginner

  • I’m looking for

    Marriage, Romance, Friendship, Relationship, Dating

Anastasia 3749
free
Anastasia Dnipro 27 y.o. - intelligent lady - small public photo.

What I do in my leisure time?

They say: "If you know how to work, you should know how to have a rest." I try to spend my free time not just for pleasure, but for something useful. Of course, I do not forget about my dear people, but free time only for myself is very obligatory. I restore strength in silence and doing what brings me joy.

Anastasia Dnipro 27 y.o. - intelligent lady - small public photo.

Our personal opinion of this Lady

The Lady is in an active search for her only man who is able to surprise her with real love, care and attention. She would like to feel like a real Queen next to her only one King all life long. 

Anastasia Dnipro 27 y.o. - intelligent lady - small public photo.
Anastasia Dnipro 27 y.o. - intelligent lady - small public photo.

The type of man that I desire

It seems to me that ideal men do not exist in this world, but... Responsibility, generosity, kindness and reliability could be enough to charm me. 

Anastasia Dnipro 27 y.o. - intelligent lady - small public photo.
Anastasia Dnipro 27 y.o. - intelligent lady - small public photo.

My future goals are

I would like to find a person who would share the same views with me. First of all, I would like him to think about love the way I do. Love is the energy that drives life. Love cures and gives unique and incomparable happiness.

Anastasia Dnipro 27 y.o. - intelligent lady - small public photo.

About my family

I live with my son. His name is Arkhip. He is a very active and curious boy. He is interested in absolutely everything. He loves Lego. He dreams of a house where his whole family lives together.

Anastasia Dnipro 27 y.o. - intelligent lady - small public photo.
Anastasia Dnipro 27 y.o. - intelligent lady - small public photo.

How would I describe myself

I'm am a woman in search and I know whom I would like to find:) 

Anastasia Dnipro 27 y.o. - intelligent lady - small public photo.
Anastasia Dnipro 27 y.o. - intelligent lady - small public photo.

My typical day

My day starts with an alarm clock) It is always difficult for me to get up the first time. I get up the second time and go to take a shower. Then I cook breakfast for myself and my son. We do it slowly, we gradually enter a new day. I arrive at work on time. Usually, I get free at 6-7 o'clock and hurry home to my dear son.

Anastasia Dnipro 27 y.o. - intelligent lady - small public photo.
Anastasia Dnipro 27 y.o. - intelligent lady - small public photo.
Anastasia Dnipro 27 y.o. - intelligent lady - small public photo.
Anastasia Dnipro 27 y.o. - intelligent lady - small public photo.
Anastasia Dnipro 27 y.o. - intelligent lady - small public photo.
Anastasia Dnipro 27 y.o. - intelligent lady - small public photo.
Anastasia Dnipro 27 y.o. - intelligent lady - small public photo.
Anastasia Dnipro 27 y.o. - intelligent lady - small public photo.
Anastasia Dnipro 27 y.o. - intelligent lady - small public photo.
Anastasia Dnipro 27 y.o. - intelligent lady - small public photo.
Anastasia Dnipro 27 y.o. - intelligent lady - small public photo.
Anastasia Dnipro 27 y.o. - intelligent lady - small public photo.