Inna5517

28 years old from Rivne

free
  • Birth Date

    16 June

  • Height

    165 cm5' 4''

  • Weight

    40 kg88 lbs

  • Eyes

    brown

  • Hair

    black

  • Build

    slim (slender)

  • Zodiac

    Gemini

  • Glasses

    No

  • She is

    right-handed

  • Smoke

    No

  • Drink

    Socially

  • Religion

    Christian

  • University degree

    Yes

  • Field of activity

    Administrative

  • Occupation

    Beauty salon administrator

  • Marital status

    Divorced and I have children / 1 girl

  • Children age

    2 y.o.19 December

  • Want to have children?

    will decide with my husband

  • My Languages

    Ukrainian NativeEnglish Beginner

  • I’m looking for

    Marriage, Romance, Fun, Relationship, Dating, Traveling

Inna 5517
free
Inna Rivne 28 y.o. - intelligent lady - small public photo.

About my family

I have a very happy and united family, we appreciate each other,  I have very caring parents, they always help me with wise advice and help me to raise my daughter too)  Oh, they adore to spoil their grand-daughter in a good way) I am very close with my stepfather, he is a very wise and fair man, he always stands next to me and saved me from some mistakes in the past too...I do love my small family and we will warmly welcome my beloved too! We have two cats, one red cat is Tosha, we found him on the street and another one is a breed cat Taya) Sophia adores to play and feed  them)  

Inna Rivne 28 y.o. - intelligent lady - small public photo.

My future goals are

I am a blessed mom and happy woman, but I want to become a happy wife and create a solid family where people love and care for each other, trust and find compromises, live in harmony and peace,  don't manipulate or control, don't hurt or lie...I would like to walk hand in hand with my beloved through this life path, create our happy moments and unforgettable memories together, and handle hard times together too!

I also want to be self-independent and have favorite work, I am full of ambitious too)

Inna Rivne 28 y.o. - intelligent lady - small public photo.

What I do in my leisure time?

I like to spend time with my daughter, we always have what to do, what board game to play, where to go, what to cook and to bake, I never get bored with my Sophia) She is the Joy of my Life) 

I am fond of Pole Sport, I visited Pole Dance lessons for 2 years, it is an art for me, it is an aesthetic of feminine beauty and energy to me) 

I also adore to travel and explore this world)  I love China and Chinese cuisine a lot! I love to hike and skiing, enjoy sunny relaxations on the seashore too) I love to rest from hustle and bustle of the city  close to nature or in my cozy home! Welcome in my beautiful world)

Inna Rivne 28 y.o. - intelligent lady - small public photo.

My typical day

I start my day with morning exercises and jogging,  I cook breakfast for my little Princess and my family) 

I go to work, I am working at the beauty salon, and I am an administrator there, I have to deal with all customers, hire salon employees, create work schedules for our masters, keep everything under my control and ensure that our salon remains clean and comfy for our customers!

I adore to walk after a hectic day and relax with my daughter in the evening) Be one more reason for me to rush home)

Inna Rivne 28 y.o. - intelligent lady - small public photo.
Inna Rivne 28 y.o. - intelligent lady - small public photo.

Our personal opinion of this Lady

Inna is very kind, caring and special woman, she inspires people around her with her feminine beauty and inner strength too!

Inna Rivne 28 y.o. - intelligent lady - small public photo.
Inna Rivne 28 y.o. - intelligent lady - small public photo.

How would I describe myself

I am cheerful lady who loves this life, believe in kindness, hope for love and pray for Victory in my land! I treasure my family and always believe in the best!!! I am also romantic and sentimental woman who wants to feel secure in beloved embraces!

Inna Rivne 28 y.o. - intelligent lady - small public photo.
Inna Rivne 28 y.o. - intelligent lady - small public photo.

The type of man that I desire

I desire to meet a honest man, honesty is a top priority to me because I cannot tolerate lie and deceit, I value the truth, regardless of how unpleasant it might be.... I see a responsible, intelligent, interesting and funny man by my side who takes risk and can defend his loved ones, man who loves kids and has solid life principles and values too!

Inna Rivne 28 y.o. - intelligent lady - small public photo.
Inna Rivne 28 y.o. - intelligent lady - small public photo.
Inna Rivne 28 y.o. - intelligent lady - small public photo.
Inna Rivne 28 y.o. - intelligent lady - small public photo.
Inna Rivne 28 y.o. - intelligent lady - small public photo.
Inna Rivne 28 y.o. - intelligent lady - small public photo.
Inna Rivne 28 y.o. - intelligent lady - small public photo.
Inna Rivne 28 y.o. - intelligent lady - small public photo.