UaDreamsUaDreams
Margarita 8507

25 years old from Kiev

free
  • Birth Date

    31 May

  • Height

    171 cm5' 7''

  • Weight

    56 kg123 lbs

  • Eyes

    brown

  • Hair

    light-brown

  • Build

    slim (slender)

  • Zodiac

    Gemini

  • Glasses

    No

  • She is

    right-handed

  • Smoke

    No

  • Drink

    Socially

  • Religion

    Christian

  • University degree

    Yes

  • Field of activity

    Arts

  • Occupation

    teacher in ballet school

  • Marital status

    Single and No children

  • Want to have children?

    will decide with my husband

  • My Languages

    Ukrainian NativeRussian NativeEnglish Basic

  • I’m looking for

    Marriage, Romance, Relationship, Dating, Traveling

Margarita 8507

25 years old from Kiev

free

What I do in my leisure time?

Ballet is my passion and an important part of my life. I adore to give positive emotions to other people and be on stage. I enjoy fitness and different outdoor activities as bicycling and jogging. Being in the fresh air - it is good way of spending leisure time for me. I enjoy to travel and I already visited a lot of countries, but of course, I wanna see more with my future husband.

The type of man that I desire

I am looking for a sincere, honest man with good manners and with a sense of humor. My future husband, you do not need to be perfect. The most important thing - to be honest with each other. Because honesty and trust it is a base of strong relationships.

How would I describe myself

Being unhappy it is a habit. Being happy it is also a habit. The choice is yours. My choice - to be grateful for all I have. Be happy every day and The Universe will give you more! :)

My future goals are

I have a lot of goals, but first of all, I dream about family. My goal is to create a family with a serious man. That is why I joined this site. Another target: I want to improve my skills in English because knowing languages is very important nowadays. I want to learn more languages as well. In the future, I want to open my own dancing school for kids and teaching them classic dance.

My typical day

In the morning I make a coffee in a beautiful cup. I like to listen to music while I get ready. After breakfast, I go to work. I love what I do. Kids are always waiting for me and for some of them I am the best teacher :) They are my reason to smile every day. Several times per week I go to the gym, because health is very important. On weekends I usually go out with friends. Also, I help homeless animals.

Our personal opinion of this Lady

She is positive, beautiful and tender like a flower. Lady is family-oriented, loves kids. Margarita is a classy lady who dreams about strong relations and who is ready to share her love!

About my family

Family is the most important thing in my life. I have wonderful parents who gave me a lot of love and a possibility to become who I am now. With their help, I finished ballet school and made my dream a reality. I don't have any siblings, I am the only daughter. I am lucky that I have such a loving family. My parents always support me.