Anna 8854

32 years old from Kiev

  • Birth Date

    17 April

  • Height

    163 cm5' 4''

  • Weight

    55 kg121 lbs

  • Eyes


  • Hair


  • Build

    slim (slender)

  • Zodiac


  • Glasses


  • She is


  • Smoke


  • Drink


  • Religion


  • University degree


  • Field of activity


  • Occupation

    Makeup artist

  • Marital status

    Single and No children

  • Want to have children?

    will decide with my husband

  • My Languages

    Russian FluentUkrainian FluentEnglish Pre-Intermediate

  • I’m looking for

    Marriage, Romance, Relationship, Dating

Anna 8854

32 years old from Kiev


The type of man that I desire

A man who will be able to understand and share my philosophy of life with me will be the most desirable, dear and beloved for me. He must, first of all, be kind and wise, open and honest. Charm, joyful shine in the eyes, attractiveness, outgoing warmth and good nature in relation to people are important for me.

My typical day

I start my day with sport, it became an integral part of my mornings. Then spend some time on myself, my cat Alisa and go to work. My typical day isn't possible without activities, meetings, and learning something new : it can be 10 new foreign words, new recipe, new poem. I like to challenge myself in such a way :)

Our personal opinion of this Lady

Anna is sweet, feminine, beautiful and bright lady.

What I do in my leisure time?

Most of all I like to spend time with my family and/or friends. I am happy when I take care of my family and friends, because family ties are sacred for me. When I am alone, I like to read psychological or philosophical books, or to do sport exercises.

How would I describe myself

I have a lot of energy, confidence, love of life. I always look at life with optimism, believing that whatever happens, happens for the best. I accept failures with humility, make conclusions, believing that God has given me experience and knowledge that will help me do the right thing in the future. And I am always immeasurably grateful to Him for His love and favor to me.

About my family

My family is very united, friendly. There are no secrets between me and my mother, my sisters. I'm the youngest in family, my sisters are 4 and 5 years older than me, but it never was an obstacle for us to be best friends.

My future goals are

I came here to find the love of my life and that is my goal number one. My other goals are to learn 5 foreign languages; to travel to many countries and to help those who really need this : homeless people, orphans, people who suffered from nature disasters, violence. When I do good, I feel good. When I do bad things, I feel bad - this is my religion.