39 years old from Kharkiv

  • Birth Date

    1 March

  • Height

    166 cm5' 5''

  • Weight

    53 kg117 lbs

  • Eyes


  • Hair


  • Build

    slim (slender)

  • Zodiac


  • Glasses


  • She is


  • Smoke


  • Drink


  • Religion


  • University degree


  • Field of activity


  • Occupation

    Fitnes Trainer

  • Marital status

    Single and No children

  • Want to have children?

    will decide with my husband

  • My Languages

    English Basic

  • I’m looking for

    Marriage, Romance, Relationship, Dating, Traveling

Yana 6763

What I do in my leisure time?

I am an active young lady with a lot of interests. My leisure time consists of sport, walks, reading and so on. You will be interested in what kind of sports I am into. I am a fitness trainer and also now I learn a new wave of dancing- Pole dance. I can write a few words about it so you would have a clearer image of what it is.. Pole dance combines dance and acrobatics centred on a vertical pole. Pole dance recently gained popularity as a form of fitness, I think that’s an art. Some time ago I was into Aikido. It is a martial art. Some kind of MMA, It strengthened my body and clears my mind. Yes I am a strong and at the same time weak and fragile lady. Now I would like to tell a little about walks. I prefer walks in the parks, or alleys. Or eat an ice-cream or just talk with a person I walk with. Or simply to sit on the bench and look at the sky. No matter if it's blue or grey. Also as I have mentioned I love reading books. It is so exciting. It is so amazing to dive into interesting and fairy world of books. To imagine myself as a main hero.

My typical day

I can say that every day of my life is different. For example, sometimes in the evening I prefer to sit on the windowsill with a cup of hot coffee thinking about my life ... about my achievements and goals. I like to look at people. They are so different. Each of them have their unordinary and unique lives filled with happiness and worries. Also I love reading books very much, as they give me an opportunity to experience new emotions and feelings.

I go to the gym really often as I want to keep myself in a good and lusty shape. I am a companionable person, I think that's why I have many friends with whom I go out time to time. It's great to spend time with people who have the same views and interests and who love you as you are))).

The type of man that I desire

I think my future man should love an active lifestyle, just as I do. I want him to be interesting, handsome, loving, generous, and honest. And absolutely, he has to be a person who can make me smile with his smile. Someone who knows what he wants from life and can accept me the way I am. Who will share my sadness and happiness with me. I want to be with a man I can trust my heart and my soul to, without any doubts. Who knows, maybe it is you - that special man who is reading my profile right now. So, if you feel that you have some qualities that I have described, go on and write to me. I will answer you with a big pleasure.

Our personal opinion of this Lady

Yana has mesmerized us with her beautiful smile and brought us a ton of humour. She is kind and smart, sympathetic and honest. This lady knows what she wants and what she is looking for. You will be a lucky one if she becomes your second half.

My future goals are

My future goals... I always think about my future. Whom I can be. Or what I want to do...I want to travel the world all over. To see all the different countries. To discover as much as I can about different and amazing cultures. I want to get to know the history of those countries and people with their historical past.

And of course, I want to create а close-knit and happy family. With love and peace, with understanding and respect. With honesty and devotion. I believe it will help me to build а strong family. I am sure that I will find the right man here and together we will make our dreams come true.

How would I describe myself

I am a beautiful, interesting, smart lady with a lot of interests and abilities in life. I have goals and dreams. I have my view on life and people, I have preferences in man whom I want to meet. I love cooking delicious dishes. I love walking and doing various gym exercises. My favourite flowers are peonies and lilies of the valley. I like watching movies and listening to the good and quality music. Drinking coffee and lemonade makes me happy. I have a fish-bowl in my house. Maybe sometimes I will show it to you. I do not forgive cheating and lies. My favourite colour is red. Yes...Red....Passionate colour. Colour of love....Also I love travelling and I have been to many countries. If you are interested in which country I have been, and where else I want to go, feel free to ask me ? And one more thing...Love is the essential part of life. I do believe in it. And I hope this site will bring me to you, My Romantic Prince.

About my family

It is so hard to describe a story about our family but let me try to introduce it to you. I have a mother and a father. I have sister who is few years older than me. Also I have my dear grandpa, he is the person I love the most. He is my best friend. He is my adviser, and he always knows almost everything in this life. All the members of my family have the same views and opinions about many questions. That’s why we are a powerful and strong family that I love and proud of so much.