Cookies help us optimize your experience. They are used for stats, social media, quality assurance and for marketing. By continuing, you accept this. Learn more
Please download the latest version of your browser to display all the features of the site and enjoy your experience to the fullest!

Registration Sign in

Forgot password Sign in

Enter registred email
address and we'll send you
password reset instructions

Join for FREE!
Sign in or Join FREE


55 years old from Poltava
Birth Date
4 March

160 cm 5' 3''

53 kg 117 lbs





She is



Media ranking 9.1/10

based on media quality and profile completeness


High School Diploma

Field of work


Marital status
Divorced and I have children / 1 girl

Children age
28 y.o.

Want to have children?

My Languages
Russian Native
Ukrainian Fluent
English Basic

Elena from Poltava 55 years - ukrainian girl. My small public photo.
Our personal opinion of this Lady
A refined lady who deserves to meet her man. She is very sincere in her search. She looks very nice, has good manners, it is easy and pleasant to communicate with her. She wants to meet a man elder than 50 years old.
Elena from Poltava 55 years - great weather. My small public photo.
Domestic abilities
I can be really domestic if when it comes to my family. I appreciate family traditions above all. I like to make my home cosy and warm. I like to decorate it with things made by me, personally. I like to cook tasty things so the smell of the dishes could be felt when my daughter or my friends come. I think I am a very good hostess at my home, but that is not the fact which can make me feel a real woman.

See her fascinating movements and charming smile...
Feel as if it was your first date with this lady — it is worth 1000 pictures!
Watch this video for FREE

Elena from Poltava 55 years - beautiful woman. My small public photo.
About my family
Family is very important to me. I like to communicate with my relatives. I like to cook family dinners on holidays. Some of my relatives live abroad, in Russia and Belarus. I like to visit them too. My bond with them is very tight. I live with my daughter now. She is my best friend and I love her very much.

Get a much better idea of the lady's personality!
Discover her life and secrets no other men know :)
It's intriguing like finding an unknown world...

Elena from Poltava 55 years - mysterious beauty. My small public photo.
My future goals are
I plan to find my man in the nearest future and to change my life for the better. I'd like to spend less time at work. Instead, I'd like to give my attention and care to my beloved. I'd like to travel with him and to share my life with him. I am full of energy. I like to improve myself and to live an active and bright life.
Elena from Poltava 55 years - good girl. My small public photo.
How would I describe myself
I am an active and resilient lady who likes to look forward, into the future. I am a self efficient woman. I feel ready to change my life. I imagine my future life shared with my man. I'd like to find a man from abroad. I believe that I can make him happy and he can make me happy too.
Elena from Poltava 55 years - desirable woman. My small public photo.
The type of man that I desire
I still have many dreams which are waiting to come true. Though, I'd need a man, who'd want them to come true for me and for us. I imagine my man to be kind, decent, calm, generous, clever and self-sufficient. I'd like him to be materially responsible for his family. I believe that I am going to find my man very soon, because I imagine him very definitely.
What I do in my leisure time?
I love my life and I try never to be bored with myself. I like walking in the park, baking cakes, reading. I like to meet with my friends, to discuss news with them. I like to be with my daughter and to share my secrets with her. But still - there is somebody loving and special missing in my life... I'd like to spend my leisure time with my man. I have many good feelings inside and I'd like to share them with him.
Elena from Poltava 55 years - clever beauty. My small public photo.
My typical day
My typical day consists of my job and home responsibilities. And I think that I have had enough typical days in my life to let it last like this. Now I want to bring bright colors into my life. I feel that I need a new acquaintance, which will change my days and my life in general. I am sure that if you are that special man - you understand what I mean.