Juliana3089

30 years old from Zaporizhia

free
  • Birth Date

    8 May

  • Height

    176 cm5' 9''

  • Weight

    60 kg132 lbs

  • Eyes

    green

  • Hair

    brown

  • Build

    slim (slender)

  • Zodiac

    Taurus

  • Glasses

    No

  • She is

    right-handed

  • Smoke

    No

  • Drink

    Never

  • Religion

    Christian

  • University degree

    Yes

  • Field of activity

    Finance

  • Occupation

    manager

  • Marital status

    Single and No children

  • Want to have children?

    will decide with my husband

  • My Languages

    English BeginnerUkrainian Native

  • I’m looking for

    Marriage, Romance, Relationship, Dating

Juliana 3089
free

About my family

I have an ordinary family. My mother, father and me :) I love them so much! My mom is my best friend. I'm very thankful for everything they gave to me! Our family is based on respect, love, trust and support. And I want my own family to be the same!

Our personal opinion of this Lady

In our opinion, Juliana is very sweet, beautiful, lovely, intelligent and just amazing lady! We are sure she will be a perfect wife and mother. She believes in true love :)

My future goals are

I'm active and full of energy! I'm very determined and I have a lot of goals to achieve! I want to succeed in all spheres of life! I know it's hard but it's possible! The most important for me is to create a strong family with the man of my life. For me, family is the most important thing in life. I am sure, it is quite possible to combine taking care of my family and doing my favorite job! I want to run my own beauty salon one day :) It is important for me to develop and to improve myself, that is why I see no borders for realization, especially having my beloved one by my side! I believe, that when I will meet my true soul mate we will inspire each other!

My typical day

As I'm an active lady, my day starts from jogging and exercising in the open air. I live near the stadium so in the morning I go there to warm up. Then, during the day I have some orders so I go to the studio or to the girl's house and make her a make up. I really enjoy it! Then I just relax at home, read a book or meet with my friends.

How would I describe myself

I'm a positive and open to the world lady! I love life and I try to enjoy every moment! I'm kind, a little bit shy, but very funny person. I have two passions in my life - it's making a perfect make up and doing sports. But I feel the lack of the most important passion in my life - my beloved man. Because without true love in life everything else has no sense :)

The type of man that I desire

I'm here because I want to meet the man of my dream, my true love. I want my man to be sincere, reliable and loyal. I believe that a real man should respect his woman and treat her well, care about her. I want a serious man who is tired of loneliness, who wants a family. Are you ready to let me into your life, and to let me to take care of you? :)

What I do in my leisure time?

Hello! :) I'm an active person, that's why when I have some free minutes I enjoy doing sports. I like jogging and doing exercises. Also, I like going to the gym, and attending a dance class. When we gather with my friends we play sportive or board games. besides spending time in an active way, I enjoy staying at home and watching a movie, or reading a good book. Every book for me is like a new world that I want to discover. Sometimes, I play piano and flute for joy :)