UaDreamsUaDreams

Elli 8676

24 years old from Kiev

free
  • Birth Date

    22 October

  • Height

    173 cm5' 8''

  • Weight

    61 kg134 lbs

  • Eyes

    brown

  • Hair

    brown

  • Build

    curvy

  • Zodiac

    Libra

  • Glasses

    No

  • She is

    right-handed

  • Smoke

    No

  • Drink

    Never

  • Religion

    Christian

  • University degree

    Yes

  • Field of activity

    Other

  • Occupation

    Designer

  • Marital status

    Single and No children

  • Want to have children?

    will decide with my husband

  • My Languages

    French BasicUkrainian NativeRussian Fluent

  • I’m looking for

    Marriage, Relationship

Elli 8676

24 years old from Kiev

free

What I do in my leisure time?

Breaking hearts? No, I can keep myself busy with drawing, dancing, reading. Such a girl is not scared to leave the house. She will find something to do before you come home)) I can make sketches, I can care of myself when my man is not near

Our personal opinion of this Lady

A special girl who can captivate with her smile. Polite and very empathetic. Looks like lady and like lady with really good manner. She shows her knowledge of classics literature and the time she still a girl from this century, who know all news from fashion)

How would I describe myself

You've met a girl who, on the first date, can draw you while you buy her coffee. Girl who will listen you when you will talk about football and who will try to learn something about things that you like

My future goals are

You can name many material things, but first of all, I want to call on one spiritual one. Be a good person and loved. I think these goals can unite us. At the moment I am engaged in two projects, one of them is related to children with cancer and the other to animals. To be honest, I like to participate in the life of society and I take an active position in this. And when it comes to relaxation and I want to feel like a woman without the word business, I go to the polo dance studio)

About my family

I was raised in a wonderful family, I had a good stepfather and a good mother. I learned love and respect from them, so in the future, I want the same strong relationship, where the family is the place where you are accepted as you are

The type of man that I desire

I'm looking for a man with whom I will feel good. He can be beyond my expectations and still win my heart. But of course, it is important for me that the man can be not only a lover to me but also a friend. This is someone I can trust with my life. I am not one of those who looks at all your personal files, but I also have requirements.

My typical day

I think that in the morning you need to set aside time for meditation. I write my plan for the day in my diary. In it I keep notes and compare my progress. Then I cook breakfast, go to the hall and after that everything is as usual. Work and a couple of pages of the book before bedtime. I would really like to have a dinner with my beloved and a kiss after the book in this routine.