Cookies help us optimize your experience. They are used for stats, social media, quality assurance and for marketing. By continuing, you accept this. Learn more
 

Registration Sign in

Forgot password Sign in

Enter registred email
address and we'll send you
password reset instructions

Sign in or Join FREE

Inga8180

22 years old from Dnipro
New lady
Inga from Dnipro 22 years - kind russian girl. My small primary photo.
View profile
Birth Date
16 February

Height
157 cm 5' 2''

Weight
45 kg 99 lbs

Eyes
green

Hair
blonde

Build
slim (slender)

Glasses
Yes

Smoke
No

Drink
Socially

Religion
Other

University degree
Yes

Field of work
Other

Occupation
web designer, illustrator

Marital status
Single and No children

Want to have children?
have not decided yet

My Languages
Russian Fluent
Ukrainian Fluent
German Beginner
Italian Beginner
English Intermediate


Inga from Dnipro 22 years - cool photo shooting. My small public photo.
How would I describe myself
I like to travel, to investigate other cultures, mentality, traditions, cuisine. I've already visited a lot of European countries. I dream to make illustrations about my travels.
Inga from Dnipro 22 years - favorite dress. My small public photo.
My future goals are
I would like to make my mark in this world. For example, I would like to become a famous illustrator. I would like to make myself happy as well as many other people.
Inga from Dnipro 22 years - sexy lady. My small public photo.
What I do in my leisure time?
I like drawing, watching movies and series, walking with my dog in the park.
Inga from Dnipro 22 years - joy and happiness. My small public photo.
My typical day
I wake up and go for a walk with my dog. Then I have my breakfast and start my working day at home.
Inga from Dnipro 22 years - it's me. My small public photo.
Our personal opinion of this Lady
She is a very serious young lady who wants to find her real parther at this site. The lady lives in Kryvyi Rih.
The type of man that I desire
I'm looking for a clever, intelligent person with good sense of humor. I imagine him to be always ready to discover something new in this life. I hope he will like to travel and he is very kind to animals.
Inga from Dnipro 22 years - lovely girl. My small public photo.
Inga from Dnipro 22 years - soft light. My small public photo.
About my family
My family consits of my parents, my grannies, me and my younger brother. His name is Bogdan and he is 8 years younger. We get on well with him. I think my family is special because it is best on respect, love, trust and ability to come to rescue any time one needs it. We have a dog Richard (French bulldog) and he is also our family member:)