Registration Sign in

Forgot password Sign in

Enter registred email
address and we'll send you
password reset instructions

Type the characters you see in the picture
Sign in or Join FREE

Iryna8685

25 years old from Cherkasy
New lady
Iryna from Cherkasy 25 years - good mood. My small primary photo.
View profile
Birth Date
21 July

Height
162 cm 5' 4''

Weight
51 kg 114 lbs

Eyes
green

Hair
brown

Build
slim (slender)

Glasses
No

Smoke
No

Drink
Socially

Religion
Christian

University degree
Yes

Field of work
Management

Occupation
Sales manager

Marital status
Single and No children

Want to have children?
Yes, 2

My Languages
English Pre-Intermediate
Russian Native
Ukrainian Native


Iryna from Cherkasy 25 years - future wife. My small public photo.
Our personal opinion of this Lady
This lady is very cheerful and bright. She is also very beautiful, and open-minded lady.
Iryna from Cherkasy 25 years - search for love. My small public photo.
What I do in my leisure time?
I like to spend my leisure time both in active and passive way. I really enjoy reading and watching movies (based on real events) as it's always interesting and help me to relax. Also I am fond of doing sports, swimming and ridding a bike from time to time. But sometimes I feel, I need to escape from every day worries, and I go out of town,as I need some time to be alone with my own thoughts. It helps me to refresh my mind. I also like walking over the long distances, it helps me to release the tension after my busy weekdays...

See her fascinating movements and charming smile...
Feel as if it was your first date with this lady — it is worth 1000 pictures!
Watch this video for FREE

Iryna from Cherkasy 25 years - single lady. My small public photo.
My future goals are
I think that every person has to set the goals to achieve. I also have some of them. The first one, and the main I think, is to create a family. I do want to be a loving wife, I want to create my little kingdom, where everybody will be happy. Another my goal is to be a successful woman. I am dreaming to open a small coffee house, as I am fond of coffee, I think that it smells amazing) And I also want to travel, as much as it possible. I think that traveling is the best way to know more about the country you are traveling through.
How would I describe myself
What traits in my character I appreciate the most? I think that I am a person on whom you can rely. I always try to be honest with my man. I am a girl of an active and cheerful disposition. I think that I am an intelligent and bright lady. As I am fond of dancing, I am going in for it of about 3 years, I am very graceful and plastic lady. Dancing is my passion, I express all my emotions, all my feelings through it. I also have a big soul and a strong will. So, I suppose that my character corresponds to my appearance.
Iryna from Cherkasy 25 years - happy woman. My small public photo.
Iryna from Cherkasy 25 years - good mood. My small public photo.
My typical day
As I am an early riser, I get up early in the morning, and that is why I can do everything I have planned to do. Every morning I jogging, as I keep my self fit, and after, I have a light breakfast with a cup of hot and strong coffee) As I am a sales manager, I work 8 hours a day, but my schedule is different during the weekdays. After my working day I can afford to relax a little bit, and I always try to visit my favorite cafe, where I do like chocolate croissants)) Also, I am a rather sociable person, and several times a week, especially on weekends I meet with my friends and we have a nice chat about everything.
About my family
My parents are divorced, and both of them live abroad. My mother got married a second time, and I have a younger sister. She is 5 years old. She is a very cute girl, and I am fond of spending time with her. Despite the fact my parents are not together, they have rather warm relations. I am very close with my mother, we are like best friends with her. We go to different cafes, to the cinema and theater. But I do not see my mother very often, as she lives in Spain. Also I visit her there, and I really like this country)
Iryna from Cherkasy 25 years - looking for relationship. My small public photo.
Iryna from Cherkasy 25 years - look for a man. My small public photo.
The type of man that I desire
My man mustn't be aggressive with me. I want him to be affectionate and with a good sense of humor, as this treat is important for all people I think. I want him to be ambitious, as such people want to be successful in life. Maybe my man has to be independent a little bit)) and to do some things on his own, without help. I want to be beloved, so it is important for a man to express his feelings. I want to be completely in touch with my beloved. Also I appreciate honesty, bravery and generosity. As I am a sociable lady, I also want my man to be the same.
Iryna from Cherkasy 25 years - look for fiance. My small public photo.
Iryna from Cherkasy 25 years - attractive lady. My small public photo.

Get a much better idea of the lady's personality!
Discover her life and secrets no other men know :)
It's intriguing like finding an unknown world...

Iryna from Cherkasy 25 years - introduce myself. My small public photo.
Iryna from Cherkasy 25 years - ukrainian woman. My small public photo.



Cookies help us optimize your experience. They are used for stats, social media, quality assurance and for marketing. By continuing, you accept this. Learn more