33 years old from Zaporizhia

  • Birth Date

    8 May

  • Height

    173 cm5' 8''

  • Weight

    63 kg139 lbs

  • Eyes


  • Hair


  • Build


  • Zodiac


  • Glasses


  • She is


  • Smoke


  • Drink


  • Religion


  • University degree


  • Field of activity


  • Occupation


  • Marital status

    Divorced and I have children / 1 girl

  • Children age

    8 y.o.5 August

  • Want to have children?

    will decide with my husband

  • My Languages

    English BasicUkrainian NativeRussian FluentGerman Beginner

  • I’m looking for

    Marriage, Romance, Friendship, Relationship, Dating

Viktoria 7296

My future goals are

I am very open-minded and ready for changes. I am not afraid of anything and I think everything that happens in our life is for a reason and with its benefit.

As an artistic personality I never stop dreaming. I dream about a happy family and wonderful future for our family with we will create with YOU. I want a big friendly family filled with love, mutual understanding and children's laughter.

And when I find YOU finally, I hope we will share a passion to travelling ;) I like travelling and discovering new countries such as Japan, Dominican Republic and Thailand. I have already been to USA (Texas State), and Sri Lanka and would like to see more countries and cultures.

The type of man that I desire

Erich Fromm said: "Love is a dynamic interest in life and development of the object of love". I hope to find a man with whom we will share the same vision of love and relationship. My ideal man is confident and responsible, caring, attentive, understanding. Of course a man who is a good father. I like when man shows his love and care in smallest details such as as flowers.

I expect my man to be honest and open-minded, as healthy relationship is based on mutual respect and honesty. Man and woman have to talk to each other, to respect each other's interests and needs. The family should be based on peace and love. Insults and violence are totally unacceptable.

My typical day

Each morning I wake up with a smile. It is important to begin the day positively =). The first thing I do is hugging my daughter. We often cook something tasty for breakfast together but if the little one is busy watching her favorite cartoon, I will cook a delicious breakfast myself.

When it is cold outside we prefer to stay at home and have some fun: to read an educative book, to watch an interesting family film, to create something with our hands (to draw, to bead, etc.) or to play funny games.

About my family

I have a big family of 5. I am not the only child in our family: I have an older brother, and a cousin with whom I often spent time in childhood in the countryside. I love both my mother and father.

I think that the family is the most important thing in person's life. It is wonderful to spend time together, to have some family traditions. For example, my family likes New Year very much. We like to decorate a Christmas tree together and in warm time of the year we like to go out for a picnic to some beautiful places.

What I do in my leisure time?

I am very artistic and creative. I adore creating beautiful things by myself. Especially I love beading and "diamond mosaic" technique. I am inspired with different things: nature, love, people, new emotions...

I love self perfection and psychology. I practice yoga which helps me to find harmony in my body and soul. I also practised Eastern dancing when I was a student, so it helped me to love sports. I am planning to attend pole dancing lessons soon.

I also love watching interesting films and reading books. My favorite film genre is documentary but I also don't mind other genres.

How would I describe myself

I am very artistic, optimistic and open minded. My world is bright and happy with the scent of Mojito =). I believe in true love and friendship, even between a man and a woman. I am very talkative and open person. If you have any question to me please feel free to ask. From me you will get sincere reply!

Our personal opinion of this Lady

Viktoria is an attractive and cheerful woman. She is artistic and creative, which are important features for a woman, so you can be sure that you will never be bored beside her.

Viktoria is a caring and loving mother. She loves children and knows how to get on with them. Additionally, Viktoria is smart and curious, making her an interesting person to talk to.

She is ready and opened for new relationships and new emotions. She is loving and caring, but also needs to be loved in return.