Mariia3914

32 years old from Cherkasy

free
  • Birth Date

    4 December

  • Height

    165 cm5' 4''

  • Weight

    50 kg110 lbs

  • Eyes

    green

  • Hair

    light-brown

  • Build

    slim (slender)

  • Zodiac

    Sagittarius

  • Glasses

    No

  • She is

    right-handed

  • Smoke

    No

  • Drink

    Never

  • Religion

    Christian

  • University degree

    Yes

  • Field of activity

    Other

  • Occupation

    Make-up artist

  • Marital status

    Single and I have children / 1 boy

  • Children age

    4 y.o.16 October

  • Want to have children?

    1

  • My Languages

    English IntermediateSpanish Intermediate

  • I’m looking for

    Marriage, Romance, Relationship, Traveling

Mariia 3914
free

My future goals are

   I have a lot of plans for the future, and now, after Paris Fashion Week, my goal is to attend the Cannes Film Festival. I visited a huge amount of countries (Turkey, Egypt, Jordan, Greece, Israel, Dominican Republic, France, Spain, Haiti, USA, India, Dominican Republic). Also, plan to visit Thailand, Vietnam, the UAE, and other European countries

The type of man that I desire

   I want to meet a man who knows how to hear me, who is romantic, kind, reliable, patient, and caring and who wants to be a father.

   I don't tolerate betrayal, a man who cheats doesn't respect himself and his choice. I also can't stand quarrels over nothing and violence.

In marriage, I value mutual respect, helping each other, communication and understanding.

My typical day

It is not easy to tell about my typical day, cos my days are not typical since I became MOM)

What I do in my leisure time?

   I can't imagine my life without books, keen on reading. I also like watching films (Transformers - the film that we(my son and I) watched hundreds of times and still totally love it). Spending time with my son and cats (there are 4 of them) is brilliant! Drawing is a great chance to relax. 

About my family

   I have a warm relationship with my mother and niece. Since my sister died, my niece has been like my first child. There were three of us: brother, sister and me. I don't remember my brother very well. My sister died because of cancer. 

   Also, I have a son. He likes cars and transformers, drawing, doing puzzles and reading books. Also, he attends karate classes.  

   I am really afraid of losing someone from my family.

How would I describe myself

 I can safely call myself unbreakable! Despite all the difficulties in my life, no matter how much it hurts, I will find ways to do the best for myself and my child!

   I love my job, and the reason for this is that I have been into drawing since my childhood. 

   I am a kind, sincere and friendly person, who absolutely loves travelling. 

Our personal opinion of this Lady

She is an extraordinary person with a strong character and a kind soul. Mariia has vast experience in life and is looking for someone to share the joy of discoveries and life's pleasures with. She is a caring, sincere, polite and hard-working person who tries to do her best in all the spheres of her life and fully enjoys it.