Olena3929

28 years old from Chornomorsk

free
  • Birth Date

    13 October

  • Height

    177 cm5' 9''

  • Weight

    58 kg128 lbs

  • Eyes

    blue

  • Hair

    blonde

  • Build

    slim (slender)

  • Zodiac

    Libra

  • Glasses

    Yes

  • She is

    right-handed

  • Smoke

    No

  • Drink

    0

  • Religion

    Christian

  • University degree

    Yes

  • Field of activity

    Food

  • Occupation

    Baker, photographer

  • Marital status

    Single and No children

  • Want to have children?

    will decide with my husband

  • My Languages

    Ukrainian NativeEnglish Basic

  • I’m looking for

    Marriage, Romance, Relationship, Dating, Traveling

Olena 3929
free
Olena Chornomorsk 28 y.o. - intelligent lady - small public photo.
Olena Chornomorsk 28 y.o. - intelligent lady - small public photo.

About my family

I can't share a great story of my family as since being very young I had to rely only on myself in this world and I am fine with it. I have a great example of how I do not want my family to be. I will do everything possible to make a nice family in life for myself. 

I have my dog Archie) Also, I have my friends who are there for me in life. That is so precious!

Olena Chornomorsk 28 y.o. - intelligent lady - small public photo.

Our personal opinion of this Lady

Olena is a very beautiful, responsible and kind lady. She has a charming smile, a welcoming personality. Persistent when it is needed and important. A person with a kind heart and great character.

Olena Chornomorsk 28 y.o. - intelligent lady - small public photo.
Olena Chornomorsk 28 y.o. - intelligent lady - small public photo.

My future goals are

I have a nice goal in life it is to meet a man who is going to complement me, and love me and I will do the same. Together we can make it all happen in life. 

I also have that one goal to one day be there on a catwalk during the Paris Fashion Week))

Also to develop my photography skills.

Olena Chornomorsk 28 y.o. - intelligent lady - small public photo.
Olena Chornomorsk 28 y.o. - intelligent lady - small public photo.

How would I describe myself

I believe in myself. I believe that I can make my future great and that is in my hands. I always motivate myself and I have enough of that to motivate my partner as well in life.

Life is beautiful and we make it to be a better future for ourselves every second of our life.

Olena Chornomorsk 28 y.o. - intelligent lady - small public photo.

The type of man that I desire

I want to find a man who will complement me in my life. I want him to be responsible, the one who loves kids and animals. The one who is respectful towards his woman and family. I want my man to be kind, open-minded, generous, and successful in what he does in life. I also hope he is going to enjoy travelling, likes to try new things in life)

For me love is freedom, respect towards each other, attention, care and warm and sincere love)))

Olena Chornomorsk 28 y.o. - intelligent lady - small public photo.
Olena Chornomorsk 28 y.o. - intelligent lady - small public photo.

My typical day

I like to wake up, enjoy some yoga and nice relaxing time if I have a chance. When I need to be at work early I prefer to work out before starting my working day. In the evening I love to relax and read, and sometimes watch a movie. When the weather is good outside I love to walk, enjoy time with friends and walk more with my dog.

Olena Chornomorsk 28 y.o. - intelligent lady - small public photo.
Olena Chornomorsk 28 y.o. - intelligent lady - small public photo.

What I do in my leisure time?

I am a person who loves to stay busy and get there towards the goals that I have in life. Life should always be different, life should inspire you to do great things. I love what I do and I love to cook. I am also a model and I like that...I have learned many things in my free time. I also enjoy being a photographer where I capture the beauty of each moment and second. 

Most of all I enjoy cooking something tasty at home for close people) Exploring the world around me is amazing as well))

Olena Chornomorsk 28 y.o. - intelligent lady - small public photo.
Olena Chornomorsk 28 y.o. - intelligent lady - small public photo.
Olena Chornomorsk 28 y.o. - intelligent lady - small public photo.
Olena Chornomorsk 28 y.o. - intelligent lady - small public photo.
Olena Chornomorsk 28 y.o. - intelligent lady - small public photo.
Olena Chornomorsk 28 y.o. - intelligent lady - small public photo.
Olena Chornomorsk 28 y.o. - intelligent lady - small public photo.
Olena Chornomorsk 28 y.o. - intelligent lady - small public photo.
Olena Chornomorsk 28 y.o. - intelligent lady - small public photo.
Olena Chornomorsk 28 y.o. - intelligent lady - small public photo.
Olena Chornomorsk 28 y.o. - intelligent lady - small public photo.
Olena Chornomorsk 28 y.o. - intelligent lady - small public photo.
Olena Chornomorsk 28 y.o. - intelligent lady - small public photo.