33 years old from Kharkiv

  • Birth Date

    16 July

  • Height

    166 cm5' 5''

  • Weight

    54 kg119 lbs

  • Eyes


  • Hair


  • Build

    slim (slender)

  • Zodiac


  • Glasses


  • She is


  • Smoke


  • Drink


  • Religion


  • University degree


  • Field of activity


  • Occupation


  • Marital status

    Single and No children

  • Want to have children?

    will decide with my husband

  • My Languages

    Ukrainian FluentRussian NativeEnglish AdvancedGerman Beginner

  • I’m looking for

    Marriage, Romance, Friendship, Penpal, Fun, Relationship, Dating, Traveling

Julia 9365

About my family

I can say with absolute certainty that my family is the best example of a real family for me. My mother and father have an honourable and caring attitude towards each other. They always share all their love between me and my elder brother and we always feel that our family is the place where we get understanding and support all the time in any situations.

This is the way I see my future family with my special man.

What I do in my leisure time?

My free time is always filled with something interesting and something which is very close to my heart. I love reading books and drawing. Cooking is a pleasure for me, and I sing with passion. I also enjoy meeting up with my close friends with a smile on my face! I'm also a fan of traveling, taking care of myself by attending yoga classes, and watching a good film to lift my mood.

The type of man that I desire

I think that my man should be reliable and protective first of all. I imagine that my special one is loving and passionate, caring and very supportive. I am dreaming to build relationship with a family oriented person and someone who will share my interests and has his own ones.

How would I describe myself

I can tell about myself that I am really a very unusual person with an open heart and an endless kindness inside of my eyes! I am very generous, always friendly, with a good sense of humor) Always understanding and never giving up!

Our personal opinion of this Lady

Julia is really a very open lady. This is so easy to make a conversation with her, to discuss right everything! She is a polite person, extremely creative and talented.

My typical day

I start my day with a small warming up and quick shower. Then I enjoy some breakfast and get ready to begin my working hours. When the hardest part of the day is coming up to the end, I have some free time for myself and my interests. And of course for a small evening walk before watching the sweetest dreams.

My future goals are

I have a big wish to wake up with a thought that I am surrounded by my close people and those people are my family! That is why reaching happiness and love are standing on the first place for me) Yes, stable work and career is also something which I would like to have in my life. As every person, I also would like to get ahead in life and have a job which is close to my heart).