Julia 8843

27 years old from Lviv

free
  • Birth Date

    19 November

  • Height

    171 cm5' 7''

  • Weight

    60 kg132 lbs

  • Eyes

    green

  • Hair

    black

  • Build

    average

  • Zodiac

    Scorpio

  • Glasses

    Yes

  • She is

    right-handed

  • Smoke

    No

  • Drink

    Never

  • Religion

    Christian

  • University degree

    Yes

  • Field of activity

    Sales

  • Occupation

    sales manager

  • Marital status

    Single and No children

  • Want to have children?

    will decide with my husband

  • My Languages

    Ukrainian NativeRussian NativeEnglish Basic

  • I’m looking for

    Marriage, Romance, Friendship, Relationship, Dating

Julia 8843

27 years old from Lviv

free

About my family

I am the only child in my family. Unfortunately, my parents live far away from me, in the East of Ukraine , but I try to visit them as much as I can. My parents married 26 years and they managed to keep tenderness and love between each other till now . I wish to find same way of happiness with my man . Who knows , maybe its you , reading this right now :)

My typical day

My typical day is very simple. I get up and turn on the music, drink water with lemon and start doing exercises, which turns into dancing. Yes, I dance every morning ! It gives me energy and good mood. Then shower, breakfast, work. In the evening I either go to the gym, or meet my friends, or go home to spend time with myself doing meditation, read a book, watch something interesting or just relax.

The type of man that I desire

My man must be smart, interesting, with a good sense of humor . It will be great if he is interested in music and sport. I appreciate responsibility, strength of will and spirit, initiative, ability to keep any situation away from anger. I have no illusions about princes, I need a real man who will be my protector and my best friend.

How would I describe myself

I am a very positive person and stay away from fighting and conflicts. Albert Einstein said: "There are only two ways to live your life. One is as though nothing is a miracle. The other is as though everything is a miracle.” So I chose second one and follow this rule every day.

What I do in my leisure time?

I have many hobbies and interests so I never have a problem with what to do in my leisure time) I like to play tennis and I do it professionally) I used to be part of the tennis team, but now its only for fun. During the winter I do snowboarding. Also I like to read psychological books and I think I can "scan" people .

Our personal opinion of this Lady

Lady with the amazing deep green eyes and a perfect charming smile. A very nice girl with bewitching voice.

My future goals are

My main goal is to be happy ! I think the keys to happiness are dreams that come true, so I live to achieve all my dreams. Soon I will be 25 and I am sure, that it's time for me to start my own family. I live alone in Lviv, so I need a company to share my Sunday coffee )