UaDreamsUaDreams
Vicky 2816

37 years old from Cherkasy

free
  • Birth Date

    12 April

  • Height

    176 cm5' 9''

  • Weight

    60 kg132 lbs

  • Eyes

    blue

  • Hair

    black

  • Build

    slim (slender)

  • Zodiac

    Aries

  • Glasses

    No

  • She is

    right-handed

  • Smoke

    No

  • Drink

    Socially

  • Religion

    Christian

  • University degree

    Yes

  • Field of activity

    Services

  • Occupation

    manicurist

  • Marital status

    Widowed and I have children / 1 girl

  • Children age

    11 y.o.31 March

  • Want to have children?

    will decide with my husband

  • My Languages

    Ukrainian NativeRussian AdvancedEnglish Basic

  • I’m looking for

    Marriage, Romance, Friendship, Relationship, Dating, Traveling

Vicky 2816

37 years old from Cherkasy

free

What I do in my leisure time?

I like to listen to music, go to the cinema, have a walk in the park. I like to travel and visit different countries. I like to discover interesting places and study different cultures. I am a sporty person)) I like spending time outdoors and receiving guests at home. All my free time I try to be with my little daughter. She is my treasure.

The type of man that I desire

I’d like to meet a man without bad habits, who likes sport, faithful, with good sense of humor, purposeful, with strong spirit, loyal, open and easy to talk to. The one who is ready to be a true and reliable husband .

My typical day

My usual day begins at 6 am, because I have to prepare breakfast for my daughter, to get her ready to the kinder-garden. I work at home till 6 pm. Then I take my daughter from the kinder-garden and we go to the park .Then we come back home, have supper and listen to music or read books. At 9 pm my little princess goes to bed. I have some free time for myself))

My future goals are

My dream is to find my soul mate here, create strong family with him. I want to be happy. I dream to have confident and secure future for my family.

About my family

I was born and grew up in an ordinary family. I have a younger brother. His name is Vitaliy. Relationships between us have always been based on mutual understanding and care. I live with my daughter. My mother helps to care of her.We have a lot of relatives and friends. I value our family traditions))

How would I describe myself

I am honest, kind and cheerful)). I am strong in every sense, even when it is very hard or there is a hard situation, but I want to be a weak woman, feel care and support of the husband. I try to achieve the goals, go forward, to improve myself, strive for the best. I want to bring up my daughter properly so she will be a good person.

Our personal opinion of this Lady

Positive girl with charming smile and big sparkling eyes))