Cookies help us optimize your experience. They are used for stats, social media, quality assurance and for marketing. By continuing, you accept this. Learn more
Please download the latest version of your browser to display all the features of the site and enjoy your experience to the fullest!
 

Registration Sign in

Forgot password Sign in

Enter registred email
address and we'll send you
password reset instructions

Sign in or Join FREE

Julia7389

37 years old from Sumy
Birth Date
9 December

Height
162 cm 5' 4''

Weight
48 kg 106 lbs

Eyes
grey

Hair
brown

Build
slim (slender)

Glasses
Yes

Smoke
No

Drink
Socially

Religion
Christian

Education
Yes

Field of work
Medical/Health

Occupation
Nurse

Marital status
Single and I have children / 1 boy

Children age
10 y.o.

Want to have children?
will decide with my husband

My Languages
Russian Native
Ukrainian Native
English Beginner


Julia from Sumy 37 years - future wife. My small public photo.
About my family
I raised in the village with my parents and older sister. Now I have my own family already. It is not big, it consists of me and my son only) My son is a schoolboy. He likes to study and dreams about becoming a builder!) I always meet with my sister and mother. My mom is the closest person for me. I always share my thoughts with her and get very wise and useful advice!
Julia from Sumy 37 years - independent woman. My small public photo.
My typical day
My typical day is filled with emotions and strong feelings... My work takes most of my time. I work as a nurse so I meet different people with different life situations every day. All of them need help and support and I give it to them always. Coming home after the working day I often feel that I need to relax and "air" my head. So I spend the evening doing some shores plunged into my dreams, doing everything I love and everything that brings pleasure to me! Well, my evenings are time for myself and my hobbies!)
Julia from Sumy 37 years - lovely girl. My small public photo.
How would I describe myself
I am a very open-minded person. I am not afraid of some changes in life and I am always ready for something new for me! Sometimes I feel like I am still 16 !) At the same time, I am a very purposeful person. I work a lot on myself and try to become better every day. I am a communicative and positive girl. I can easily keep the conversation going. My other trait is fairness. I can never stand meanness and deception.
The type of man that I desire
I look for a decent and kind-hearted man. I would like him to be purposeful and responsible. It is also very important to me to feel respect and care from my future husband... As I like to laugh and to be in a positive and good mood, it will be great to meet a man with a good sense of humor! There are a lot of qualities that characterize the perfect man... :) But the main thing for me is to find my true soulmate. I want to be with the man whom I will love and who will truly love me!
Julia from Sumy 37 years - amazing appearance. My small public photo.
What I do in my leisure time?
The best way to spend free time for me is walking through the park with my son or my friends. I adore being on the fresh air and spending time in an active way! To be honest, lying on the sofa has never brought pleasure to me. Though, I am a calm person I prefer to be active always! Also, I have the creative side of my personality. I love music very much... There is no specific music genre I prefer. I am always glad to find a minute for listening to a pleasant melody... And it doesn't matter will it be classical music or hard rock! And of course, it is impossible not to love watching movies nowadays. After all, there are plenty of different films for every taste. I will never lose an opportunity to go to the cinema and to see a new amazing movie in a good company!
Julia from Sumy 37 years - soft light. My small public photo.
Julia from Sumy 37 years - cool photo shooting. My small public photo.
Our personal opinion of this Lady
Julia is a very attractive and fragile lady. She impresses by the combination of simplicity and refinement in her personality! It is easy to become her friend at the first meeting because of her openness and sincerity. And it is just very pleasant to communicate with such an intelligent and well-mannered girl like Julia!
My future goals are
My main goal is to raise my son worthy and to be sure that he is happy! Generally speaking, I have a lot of work to reach all the goals I have set to myself! :) Some of them are material like having my own property and a high income... Other are just for the soul. For example, traveling all over the world and having good friends in every corner of our magnificent planet! I sincerely believe that I will meet a person I will have common goals with. I am convinced that it is much better to share dreams with each other and to reach goals together!
Julia from Sumy 37 years - sunny smile. My small public photo.