Kate3820

29 years old from Kyiv

free
  • Birth Date

    21 November

  • Height

    162 cm5' 3''

  • Weight

    65 kg143 lbs

  • Eyes

    green

  • Hair

    red

  • Build

    average

  • Zodiac

    Scorpio

  • Glasses

    Yes

  • She is

    right-handed

  • Smoke

    No

  • Drink

    Sometimes

  • Religion

    Christian

  • University degree

    Yes

  • Field of activity

    Administrative

  • Occupation

    beauty salon manager

  • Marital status

    Divorced and No children

  • Want to have children?

    will decide with my husband

  • My Languages

    Ukrainian NativeEnglish Basic

  • I’m looking for

    Marriage, Romance, Relationship, Dating

Kate 3820
free

My future goals are

My main goal is to find my life partner. I want to love and be loved. I truly believe that love prevails, we only need not be afraid to open up.

Also, I have dreams and ideas. One of them is to start my own business. I have recently completely changed my occupation, so it was a huge jump from banking to the beauty industry. And you know why? Because I want to be happy doing what I like:) I work in a beauty salon, but hopefully, one day I will open mine. And preferably - abroad. 

If you think that it would be hard to keep this business lady in our cozy nest, you are wrong! Family all the way, and I clearly see how to cope with work and domestic stuff.

About my family

I love spending weekends with my family, cooking dinner together and then gathering at the table. We usually have a sauna day on Sunday :)

We are very friendly with my parents and older brother. We go shopping, to the movies or just play board games together. My parents have always been life coaches for me, their marriage is still strong and stable and that's what I also want. 

I live separately but they often visit me. 

I have pets - a faithful friend dog and a troublemaker cat :)

My typical day

My morning starts with coffee and a walk as I live near the woods. I have this odd habit of having my breakfast on my way to work. I know, it's not very healthy but there is not much interest in serving a table only for myself. 

I love walking my Doberman Ron for hours after a long exhausting day at the salon. If you are interested, I could share with you a heartbreaking story about adopting Ron. 

I always try to get busy with the things that attract me - painting, reading, or studying a new recipe. I also spend a couple of minutes per day learning English. But I am too shy to share my progress :) 

It feels very lonely in the evening, usually. Because instead of exchanging the news or having a rest in my beloved person's arms, I do casual stuff like laundry, or getting myself prepared for sleep. Hopefully, soon it will change and evening will be my favourite part of the day.

Our personal opinion of this Lady

We immediately called her our redhead Merida. She's a lovely-looking lady with beautiful green eyes. Check up her photo with a curly hair. Isn't she adorbale? :)

Kate is a very bright and active girl, she is very purposeful. Also, a pleasant conversationalist. Probably she learned how to deal with people during her work in a bank. You will be captivated by her mild voice.

And she has a very kind heart. You should listen to her story, you'll be impressed.

The type of man that I desire

I want to see next to me a confident man who has formed goals for the future. Care, mutual understanding, and being able to compromise are very important to be. I think that age is just a number, especially since I need a mature man who has made conclusions about life. This man has to know how to enjoy life because a happy man can make me happy, too. 

What I do in my leisure time?

I don’t have much free time, but I always find a little to feel harmony. I really like to draw, no, I’m far from being an artist, just painting by numbers, for me, it’s like a separate type of meditation. Sometimes when I draw I listen to psychology lectures or podcasts. It may seem like I'm boring, but that's absolutely not the case. What if I say that I ride a motorcycle and I even used to have one? Would you dare to join me as a passenger? :) Also, you are reading about the lady who likes to drive a car. 

As I live in a private house, there's always a lot to do around the household, but it doesn't bother me at all. I want to create a cozy place for myself and my guests. 

I am an attentive and welcoming homemaker. I am interested in culinary, my dream is to learn how to cook 2-3 traditional dishes of every cuisine! 

Of course, there is also a place in my heart for traveling, I am planning to go abroad soon. Would you like to know where? Ask me, and I'll tell you more.

How would I describe myself

Meet this red-haired and green-eyed cheerful girl! :) Seriously, I am among the rare. I am a true seeker and believer.

After my town was liberated by our heroes, I understood the value of freedom of choice. I choose happiness and cars with manual transmission! :)

I am very active and inquisitive; I practice changes, and you can see it in my hairstyle :) I think, I’m a little naive, I don’t even know if this is more of a strength or a weakness, I still believe in fairy tales and true love. But I'm not looking for a prince, I just need a person next to me who will go with me in the same direction. And do you know where you are going?