29 years old from Poltava

  • Birth Date

    28 November

  • Height

    171 cm5' 7''

  • Weight

    52 kg114 lbs

  • Eyes


  • Hair


  • Build

    slim (slender)

  • Zodiac


  • Glasses


  • She is


  • Smoke


  • Drink


  • Religion


  • University degree


  • Field of activity


  • Occupation

    make-up artist

  • Marital status

    Single and No children

  • Want to have children?

    will decide with my husband

  • My Languages

    Russian NativeUkrainian NativeEnglish Basic

  • I’m looking for

    Penpal, Fun, Relationship, Dating

Kate 3133

How would I describe myself

I am a very considerate person, and I feel other people very well. I'm the one who gives the shirt off my back, and I always try to see only good things in other people. I'm sensitive. Sometimes even too sensitive and compassionate, so my man should be ready to have a REAL woman by his side...and always carry sweets to bring my good mood back:)

What I do in my leisure time?

I believe there is an invisible engine in my body, that makes me want to know everything around: I bet I'd not be afraid to try walking on crushed glass))) Anyway, I don't need adrenaline buzz all the time, and I can enjoy simple activities too. I read every evening, and it won't be me, if I don't stay awake all night long, promising myself “one more page only”:)

There is one thing that makes me the person I am – I'm very talkative)) I believe there is always a topic to be discussed with an interesting person, and I can spend hours with my friends just chatting about everything around the world:)

The type of man that I desire

The man I see in my dreams is an interesting talker with a good sense of humor, who looks in the same direction with me and keeps my heart in a cozy place, where it will never be broken. He is kind and intelligent, and he is only mine!

Our personal opinion of this Lady

Have you ever heard about the Sirius star - one of the brightest stars in the sky? This is Katerina! She knows how to impress from the first sight, and it's impossible to not get charmed by her laughter.

My typical day

The most important part of my day is breakfast time! The better my pancakes smell, the higher my mood is))) If you know the recipe of ideal pancakes, you know the way to my heart:)I have a problem, that I go through every morning: there's a Brownie, who lives in my closet, and creates chaos there! So when the fight is over, and I find the needed clothing, I put it on and go to grace the world:)) I like to walk through the park, coming back from the university or work. The world inspires me! Family dinner is something traditional for me, and the perfect evening ends with a book in my hands.

My future goals are

I want to become the most Wonderful, Irreplaceable, Faithful, Elated woman for my ideal man... I want to find harmony in life, and become someone's special happiness:) Promise to gift all of me to the one, who will become fully mine instead.

About my family

My family is a wonderful combo of three amazing women, all with almost 20 years difference - my granny, mother and I:) All raised as very independent, strong, but so vulnerable inside. I look up to my grown-up ladies, they are the best company, who always know how to get on the right side of me. My grandmother is a cook in a kindergarten, and I adore her tasty creations! My mom is my best friend, I bet you will think she is my older sister, when you see her;)