28 years old from Sumy

  • Birth Date

    23 January

  • Height

    168 cm5' 6''

  • Weight

    52 kg114 lbs

  • Eyes


  • Hair


  • Build

    slim (slender)

  • Zodiac


  • Glasses


  • She is


  • Smoke


  • Drink


  • Religion


  • University degree


  • Field of activity


  • Occupation


  • Marital status

    Single and No children

  • Want to have children?

    will decide with my husband

  • My Languages

    English BeginnerUkrainian NativeRussian Fluent

  • I’m looking for

    Marriage, Romance, Relationship, Dating

Marie 8233

Our personal opinion of this Lady

Marie is a communicative, easy-going, cheerful and open-minded lady with a charming smile and sporty body!

How would I describe myself

All my life I try to protect and help people. I strive to create a world without falsehood and to bring beauty and good cheer to all I encounter. I am an optimistic, reliable, faithful, and honest person with my own dreams and desires:)

My typical day

Healthy mind, healthy body! Sport is an integral part of my life. It gives me strength and confidence! A confident woman attracts the same man into her life. Therefore, every morning I do morning exercises and then prepare breakfast. Mostly, the first meal consists of whole-grain toast and a cup of black coffee with milk. I get to work by 9 am and this part of my day is also exciting! In the evening, I usually jog along a small river nearby my house and do household chores. In my dreams, I often see love and happiness. Will you be those who turn dreams into reality?

About my family

I grow up in a family nest filled with love, respect, and mutual understanding. I am thankful to my parents for everything I have. I am who I am because of them. I am close to my mom. She is my best friend! Oh, I have forgotten to mention the queen of our home. It's a four-legged little kitty, called Knopochka. She is still small, playful and likes to be in my company.

My future goals are

I want to be successful in finding my soulmate, creating a family. But all these goals are possible when you have someone who will always help you on the way to your dreams and aims!

By the way, most of all in life I am afraid of the deep water because I do not know how to swim. Maybe with my future husband, I can overcome this fear.

The type of man that I desire

I dream of a reckless, fabulous and sincere love, in which both partners respect, love and make each other feel better. Every person comes into our lives with a specific purpose. I want my man to give me confidence in the future, and let me feel desirable and loved next to him.

I don't have the certain qualities that I would like to see in my beloved. Each person is unique, and each has both a good and a bad side. I accept and respect it. Moreover, I am sure that my heart will give me a hint about the right person at the right moment. And what is your heart telling you now?

What I do in my leisure time?

I always try to spend my leisure time doing something useful. I like reading classical literature and imagine myself in the place of the main characters. If you ask me what books I like, I will tell that those are books about love, adventures, and spiritual development. I like sport very much and go to the gym regularly. All that is new and unknown is interesting to me! In the nearest future, I plan to attend courses of sewing and creating clothes.

Also, I like gardening at the weekend and dancing. Free evening time I prefer going out with friends or spending time in the family around.