UaDreamsUaDreams
Marina 8714

26 years old from Kiev

free
  • Birth Date

    27 January

  • Height

    171 cm5' 7''

  • Weight

    50 kg110 lbs

  • Eyes

    blue

  • Hair

    brown

  • Build

    slim (slender)

  • Zodiac

    Scorpio

  • Glasses

    No

  • She is

    right-handed

  • Smoke

    No

  • Drink

    Socially

  • Religion

    Christian

  • University degree

    Yes

  • Field of activity

    Arts

  • Occupation

    Makeup artist

  • Marital status

    Single and No children

  • Want to have children?

    will decide with my husband

  • My Languages

    English IntermediateUkrainian Native

  • I’m looking for

    Marriage, Romance, Relationship, Dating

Marina 8714

26 years old from Kiev

free

How would I describe myself

I'm a girl who doesn't waste time. My hairpins lead me to the library for a new book, and in the field of view I am searching for the peaks that I want to conquer, I have an assumption that these eyes can rush to you :)

The type of man that I desire

I want to have a special man next to me. The best thing to talk about a man is his smile, will you show it to me? Tell me, do you love animals and are you ready to try for your girlfriend? The rest I want to know from your letters.

About my family

I have had an example of a wonderful family relationship, a truly wonderful experience. But what I want to emphasize is that I want to build my relationship with the model of my family. I have second cousins and cousins, and in their dreams they find it fun with me, because every time they ask how I am doing, the children love me.

Our personal opinion of this Lady

A very educated girl who is sweet and always has something to say.

My future goals are

I like to change the appearance of people and I want to open my own salon. But I already have a good start, a foundation for my business.

My typical day

Every morning is a run, this is a drink that will refresh my body, and no, this is not coffee. Then I can read a few pages of the book, research notes, and writing plans. And then breakfast and I get to work, ready to talk a lot and make girls look really beautiful.

What I do in my leisure time?

I try not to waste time and read a lot in my spare time. I do not disregard the literature of a psychological nature, but I also like the classics. I love watching movies, but only those that can be useful. So the main thing is productivity and pleasure while spending time. It seems to me that learning the kissing technique is a good option for spending time, very pleasant and very informative.