Kate9266

42 years old from Poltava

free
  • Birth Date

    11 April

  • Height

    168 cm5' 6''

  • Weight

    63 kg139 lbs

  • Eyes

    grey

  • Hair

    light-brown

  • Build

    slim (slender)

  • Zodiac

    Aries

  • Glasses

    No

  • She is

    right-handed

  • Smoke

    No

  • Drink

    Socially

  • Religion

    Christian

  • University degree

    No

  • Field of activity

    Medical/Health

  • Occupation

    medical assistant

  • Marital status

    Single and I have children / 2 boy

  • Children age

    17 y.o.10 January9 y.o.5 January

  • Want to have children?

    will decide with my husband

  • My Languages

    French BeginnerUkrainian NativeRussian Fluent

  • I’m looking for

    Marriage, Romance, Relationship, Dating

Kate 9266
free
Kate Poltava 42 y.o. - intelligent lady - small public photo.
Kate Poltava 42 y.o. - intelligent lady - small public photo.

My typical day

I wake up early every day, except the weekend. I make breakfast for me and my kids and accompany them to school. After that, I can visit my mom, who lives not so far from me and then goes to work. After work, I do some shopping and buy some products for dinner. I can cook something alone but often my older son can help me, and I value such evenings very much. Sometimes I can go out to meet my friends in some restaurant or they can come to me and we can arrange Pasta or Pizza party.) I like the Italian kitchen. Well, during the day I usually have a lot of things to do but I like being active and productive.

Kate Poltava 42 y.o. - intelligent lady - small public photo.

Our personal opinion of this Lady

In our opinion, this lady is very nice, kind and open. We can see that she is family-oriented and wants to find her soulmate with the help of our site. She is easy-going, communicative, and ready for further conversations with men. She understands what kind of man she needs and is ready to search for The One here. We did not see any other goals except looking for a man for serious relations with this lady.

Kate Poltava 42 y.o. - intelligent lady - small public photo.

What I do in my leisure time?

I like to spend time with my children. We can go for a walk in the park, eat some ice cream or go to the cinema with a big box of popcorn. It is great for all of us, that we have cool, friendly relations. Also, I like to take time for myself, to lie down in a warm bath with foam and candles, turn on some romantic and calm music or read some interesting books there. I like to slow down from time to time and I think, that this is necessary to do, especially in our modern speed of life. Do you agree with me? We all have to take time for being alone with our thoughts.
Kate Poltava 42 y.o. - intelligent lady - small public photo.

The type of man that I desire

I want to find a caring, loving, calm, and loyal man. It is very important for me to have a man with a big heart, who could be able to accept me and my children. I am a family-oriented person and hope to find a man with the same goals in life. I believe, that if you love a person, it would not be a problem to accept children, pets, and so on. What do you think about this? Also, it is important for a man to have a good sense of humour. I want us to laugh in the kitchen while we prepare some breakfast, or in the evening when we turn on some comedy.

Kate Poltava 42 y.o. - intelligent lady - small public photo.
Kate Poltava 42 y.o. - intelligent lady - small public photo.

How would I describe myself

I am an open, honest, and easy-going woman. I do not like being depressed and feeling negative emotions. I like to watch comedies, to charge positive emotions. There is no time to be sad and pessimistic, we have to live life, full of positive emotions and only we can make our life colourful. I like to eat sweets, read, spend time with friends, eat Italian food, visit new places, and travel. I am a very communicative person and it is always great to talk with interesting people, and to get to know something new. I like flowers, especially roses. I think it is very romantic in relation to making some small surprises from time to time.

Kate Poltava 42 y.o. - intelligent lady - small public photo.

My future goals are

First of all, I want to find a man, who could become a partner for life for me. I have no doubt, that together we can move mountains.) As far as I have 2 sons, I think about their future too. I want them to get a good education and do a lot for it. Also, I want them to become good, kind, and wise people. I want to have the opportunity to travel. I have already visited France, Spain, and Switzerland, and hope, that this list will grow.) It is great to visit new places, meet new people, and get to know about the mentality of different countries.

Kate Poltava 42 y.o. - intelligent lady - small public photo.
Kate Poltava 42 y.o. - intelligent lady - small public photo.

About my family

My family consists of me and my sons for now. At least we live separately from my other family. Also, I have a mother, whom I love very much. She is a wise and kind woman. Also, I have two younger sisters and one brother. My one sister is younger than me by 1 year, another sister is younger by 2 years, and my brother is younger by 7 years. We have warm relations and always support each other. As for me, this is cool to have a big family and to know, that you have people, who are ready to help you any time. I love my family very much and we are really very close.

Kate Poltava 42 y.o. - intelligent lady - small public photo.
Kate Poltava 42 y.o. - intelligent lady - small public photo.
Kate Poltava 42 y.o. - intelligent lady - small public photo.
Kate Poltava 42 y.o. - intelligent lady - small public photo.
Kate Poltava 42 y.o. - intelligent lady - small public photo.
Kate Poltava 42 y.o. - intelligent lady - small public photo.
Kate Poltava 42 y.o. - intelligent lady - small public photo.
Kate Poltava 42 y.o. - intelligent lady - small public photo.
Kate Poltava 42 y.o. - intelligent lady - small public photo.
Kate Poltava 42 y.o. - intelligent lady - small public photo.
Kate Poltava 42 y.o. - intelligent lady - small public photo.
Kate Poltava 42 y.o. - intelligent lady - small public photo.
Kate Poltava 42 y.o. - intelligent lady - small public photo.
Kate Poltava 42 y.o. - intelligent lady - small public photo.
Kate Poltava 42 y.o. - intelligent lady - small public photo.
Kate Poltava 42 y.o. - intelligent lady - small public photo.
Kate Poltava 42 y.o. - intelligent lady - small public photo.
Kate Poltava 42 y.o. - intelligent lady - small public photo.
Kate Poltava 42 y.o. - intelligent lady - small public photo.
Kate Poltava 42 y.o. - intelligent lady - small public photo.
Kate Poltava 42 y.o. - intelligent lady - small public photo.
Kate Poltava 42 y.o. - intelligent lady - small public photo.
Kate Poltava 42 y.o. - intelligent lady - small public photo.
Kate Poltava 42 y.o. - intelligent lady - small public photo.
Kate Poltava 42 y.o. - intelligent lady - small public photo.
Kate Poltava 42 y.o. - intelligent lady - small public photo.
Kate Poltava 42 y.o. - intelligent lady - small public photo.
Kate Poltava 42 y.o. - intelligent lady - small public photo.
Kate Poltava 42 y.o. - intelligent lady - small public photo.
Kate Poltava 42 y.o. - intelligent lady - small public photo.