39 years old from Cherkasy

  • Birth Date

    17 November

  • Height

    168 cm5' 6''

  • Weight

    50 kg110 lbs

  • Eyes


  • Hair


  • Build

    slim (slender)

  • Zodiac


  • Glasses


  • She is


  • Smoke


  • Drink


  • Religion


  • University degree


  • Field of activity


  • Occupation

    Shop assistant

  • Marital status

    Divorced and No children

  • Want to have children?

    will decide with my husband

  • My Languages

    English BasicUkrainian Native

  • I’m looking for

    Marriage, Romance, Relationship, Dating, Traveling

Yuliya 9267

What I do in my leisure time?

My hobbies are fishing and sports. Fishing for me is an adventure, pleasure, and adrenaline. I love fishing specifically for a predator fish. I will gladly share my hobby and share my secrets with my man).

The view of beautiful nature and the rising sun always gives me peace. Sport gives me a healthy and flexible body and positive emotions.

My typical day

My day starts very early, I love to see the sunrise. I do my morning exercises in the morning lights and meet a new wonderful day. I love sports, it's my escape from reality and my passion. I have a long workday, my shift is 24 hours. I create and apply new approaches in my work. I value and respect human communication. On my day off I have my house duties and relax. I like to explore new places and enjoy my relaxation.

About my family

I have a small family but I adore it. From childhood, I was taught to respect each other. My mom always supports me and can give me useful advice. I trust her and can rely on her. Other my relatives live far from Ukraine. We are friendly but meet very rarely.

How would I describe myself

I suppose respect and understanding need to be between loved people. I hate lies even with good intentions. I don't understand when a partner can't control himself and can offend his mate.

I'm positive, confident, an open-minded lady without any bad habits. I'm caring and attentive. I will support my beloved one in all his endeavors.

The type of man that I desire

I want my man to be educated, reliable, responsible, caring, and thoughtful. I expect that my man will be independent and sporty. I admire a man who has manners, is polite, and sensitive. I want to be a part of the one puzzle with my man.

My future goals are

The main goal is to create a family and finally to be happy in relations. I am already 38 years old and I want to have the comfort at home and in the family!

Our personal opinion of this Lady

This girl is well-mannered, responsible, pleasant to talk to. She is motivated to create her own family. She is a hardworking and reliable person.