Helen4044

37 years old from Zaporizhia

free
  • Birth Date

    13 March

  • Height

    176 cm5' 9''

  • Weight

    64 kg141 lbs

  • Eyes

    blue

  • Hair

    blonde

  • Build

    slim (slender)

  • Zodiac

    Pisces

  • Glasses

    No

  • She is

    right-handed

  • Smoke

    No

  • Drink

    Socially

  • Religion

    Christian

  • University degree

    Yes

  • Field of activity

    Engineering

  • Occupation

    Engineer

  • Marital status

    Single and I have children / 1 boy

  • Children age

    5 y.o.3 February

  • Want to have children?

    will decide with my husband

  • My Languages

    Ukrainian NativeEnglish Basic

  • I’m looking for

    Marriage, Romance, Friendship, Relationship, Traveling

Helen 4044
free

How would I describe myself

I am sociable, friendly,easy-going and funny, faithful and committed to the ones I love, I am a good mother to my son, a good specialist in my field of work. I like to explore and learn new things. 

My future goals are

The war in Ukraine has made its own adjustments to my life. I had to flee Ukraine, leave my home, leave my friends, and leave my work because I needed to think about my son's well-being. Gladly my parents left with me. I can't even imagine how I would feel if they stay in Ukraine in such a terrible time. 

That is why I dream of peace in Ukraine! And of course, my main goal is to find the love of my life, get married and have a happy firm family;).

About my family

I was lucky to grow up in a family full of support, understanding and warmth. My parents have provided me with a happy childhood, and I am eternally grateful to them for that. They have taught me to appreciate simple things in life and stay goal-driven and motivated. 

Our personal opinion of this Lady

The lady is faithful and devoted. A wonderful mother and will surely become a warm and loving wife to her Man!

The type of man that I desire

I desire to meet the man who will be the one I can lean on. The one who will love me for who I am, and I will do the same in return. I want to have a pure relationship, based on mutual understanding, respect and honesty. What about you? What kind of a woman do see yourself with?

What I do in my leisure time?

In my leisure time, I like to learn new things. It is always nice to spend time in the nature, enjoying picturesque views and the power of nature. 

I like taking walks, riding a bicycle, and staying active. 

I enjoy reading, watching movies, and many more things. We have a life to explore each other, don't we?

My typical day

As I live not in Ukraine, and I have to be able to provide for the living for my son and me, I work for myself. I am a certified master in the beauty field, and that is why I am using my skills here. It also helps me to dedicate time to my son, as I do not want him to grow up without his mother. I do my best to bring my son bright emotions and impressions, that is why I like to spend time with him, reading fairy tales, playing with his toys, and taking him to different kinds of parks, like the ones in nature, amusement or a water one, he is a great joy of my heart.