Tanechka9021

43 years old from Mykolaiv

free
  • Birth Date

    15 February

  • Height

    163 cm5' 4''

  • Weight

    56 kg123 lbs

  • Eyes

    grey

  • Hair

    blonde

  • Build

    slim (slender)

  • Zodiac

    Aquarius

  • Glasses

    No

  • She is

    right-handed

  • Smoke

    No

  • Drink

    Socially

  • Religion

    Christian

  • University degree

    Yes

  • Field of activity

    Agriculture

  • Occupation

    Head assistant

  • Marital status

    Single and No children

  • Want to have children?

    will decide with my husband

  • My Languages

    English BeginnerRussian FluentUkrainian Native

  • I’m looking for

    Marriage, Relationship, Dating

Tanechka 9021
free
Tanechka Mykolaiv 43 y.o. - intelligent lady - small public photo.
Tanechka Mykolaiv 43 y.o. - intelligent lady - small public photo.

My future goals are

I believe I have some amazing goals in my life. The most important goal is to meet my future husband, with whom I will be happy forever after. I really want to have a strong and friendly family. In addition, I desire to fly in a balloon with my beloved man. I dream of getting a marriage proposal in a balloon, it seems to be so romantic!

Also, I always wanted to know English, but had no possibility to learn it. Moreover, I have one more goal: to learn how to play billiards.

Tanechka Mykolaiv 43 y.o. - intelligent lady - small public photo.

How would I describe myself

I am quite an active girl. I do not like wasting time watching TV, I think that the best rest is spending time with friends and traveling around the world.

At work, I am a very responsible employee, it is important for me to do my job well.

In life, I am a kind, cheerful, caring, devoted, and loyal girl, but I also appreciate when people treat me the same way.

If difficult moments arise in the life of my beloved man, I will always be by his side. I will support my beloved man. I dream of overcoming all happy and sad moments together with my husband.

Tanechka Mykolaiv 43 y.o. - intelligent lady - small public photo.
Tanechka Mykolaiv 43 y.o. - intelligent lady - small public photo.

About my family

My family is not big. It consists of my mother who is the closest person to me, she is my best friend and I love her very much, and my older brother. My mom is a very strong woman; she was able to replace a father for me. We are always honest and open to each other; I really want my future family to be the same. Trust between family members is very important to me.

I adore our tradition of cooking something on Sunday dinner. Everybody cooks something special. Sometimes I bake a cake. I would love to have more traditions in my future family.

Tanechka Mykolaiv 43 y.o. - intelligent lady - small public photo.

The type of man that I desire

I am a wise woman and I do not come up with any fantastic characteristics for my future husband. For me, the most important traits of character in men are seriousness, strong character, and self-confidence. It is very important to know that my man respects me and cares about me as well.

I have already written that one of my favorite books is "Five Languages of Love" by Gary Chapman, so I classify my own love languages too. They are: spending time together, helping, understanding, and supporting each other, and, of course, surprising each other with gifts. In addition, I dream my future husband would love traveling as much as I do.

There are two things I will never forgive: betrayal and assault.

Tanechka Mykolaiv 43 y.o. - intelligent lady - small public photo.

What I do in my leisure time?

I like doing sports in my leisure time. I enjoy playing volleyball. Also, I can play backgammon, although this is not an active type of sports, but it is an excellent sports for the brain.

I really like walking around the city, near the river and in parks. I like to get pleasant emotions from new landscapes. Especially, I like to travel around the world.

I also like to read. I read completely different genres of literature, from psychology to classics. One of my favorite books is «The five languages of Love» by Gary Chapman.

I spend time both calmly and energetically, it all depends on my mood. Sometimes I want to plant flowers. Sometimes I want to ride a horse.

I spend my free time differently. In summer, I like to swim in the pool, sea or river, go to barbecue with friends.

Tanechka Mykolaiv 43 y.o. - intelligent lady - small public photo.
Tanechka Mykolaiv 43 y.o. - intelligent lady - small public photo.

Our personal opinion of this Lady

Tatiana is a very sweet and beautiful lady. It is nice to talk to her. She can support almost any topic of conversation. Tanya is very inquisitive; she always says something new and interesting. She has a wonderful style of clothes. Tatiana loves wearing something beautiful and feminine, and for the first date, she prefers to wear heels.

In addition to all her merits, she is also a very wise, optimistic, and intelligent Lady. Tatiana is understanding and always ready to give advice and support others.

Tanechka Mykolaiv 43 y.o. - intelligent lady - small public photo.

My typical day

Every day I start with positive mood and smile on my face. It would be a great pleasure to start it also with hugs and kisses from my beloved man... I hope to have these perfect days in the upcoming future!

I adore cooking breakfasts for myself. I often cook for myself and for my family. It brings me pleasure.

I like to spend time at work as I adore working with people. Conversations with clever and wise people always inspire me.

I usually do some house work or cooking in the evening and I like to read a book or watch a movie.

Tanechka Mykolaiv 43 y.o. - intelligent lady - small public photo.
Tanechka Mykolaiv 43 y.o. - intelligent lady - small public photo.
Tanechka Mykolaiv 43 y.o. - intelligent lady - small public photo.
Tanechka Mykolaiv 43 y.o. - intelligent lady - small public photo.
Tanechka Mykolaiv 43 y.o. - intelligent lady - small public photo.
Tanechka Mykolaiv 43 y.o. - intelligent lady - small public photo.
Tanechka Mykolaiv 43 y.o. - intelligent lady - small public photo.
Tanechka Mykolaiv 43 y.o. - intelligent lady - small public photo.
Tanechka Mykolaiv 43 y.o. - intelligent lady - small public photo.
Tanechka Mykolaiv 43 y.o. - intelligent lady - small public photo.
Tanechka Mykolaiv 43 y.o. - intelligent lady - small public photo.
Tanechka Mykolaiv 43 y.o. - intelligent lady - small public photo.