Natalia8077

42 years old from Kremenchuk

free
  • Birth Date

    27 June

  • Height

    168 cm5' 6''

  • Weight

    63 kg139 lbs

  • Eyes

    grey

  • Hair

    blonde

  • Build

  • Zodiac

    Cancer

  • Glasses

    No

  • She is

    right-handed

  • Smoke

    Sometimes

  • Drink

    Never

  • Religion

    Christian

  • University degree

    No

  • Field of activity

    Other

  • Occupation

    Hairdresser

  • Marital status

    Divorced and I have children / 1 boy

  • Children age

    23 y.o.18 October

  • Want to have children?

    will decide with my husband

  • My Languages

    English Beginner

  • I’m looking for

    Marriage, Romance, Relationship, Dating

Natalia 8077
free
Natalia Kremenchuk 42 y.o. - intelligent lady - small public photo.
Natalia Kremenchuk 42 y.o. - intelligent lady - small public photo.

About my family

I am a divorced woman with an adult son who is currently living separately.

Because of the incompatibility of characters with my ex-husband, we decided to divorce many years ago. We had great relationships but could not go through hard times and distance. 

Natalia Kremenchuk 42 y.o. - intelligent lady - small public photo.
Natalia Kremenchuk 42 y.o. - intelligent lady - small public photo.

My future goals are

I am developing my skills and always try to find opportunities to grow in my profession. As I said I would love to go to Portugal in the future. I am not planning a lot for now because of the unstable situation around me and trying to live in the present. To live my life here and now.

Natalia Kremenchuk 42 y.o. - intelligent lady - small public photo.

My typical day

I wake up early morning and do all my care routine. When I have enough time I like to spend it with a cup of hot coffee or tea and thinking, to concentrate on my bullet points for this particular day. I think it is really important to give yourself the opportunity to breathe out before all the madness that waiting for you in everyday life. It helps me to keep balance for the day a lot. 

Then I go to work and do my job as well as I can. I believe you need to be good as much as you can no matter what are you doing or where.

When I return home usually I make a simple supper and go to sleep.

Natalia Kremenchuk 42 y.o. - intelligent lady - small public photo.
Natalia Kremenchuk 42 y.o. - intelligent lady - small public photo.

How would I describe myself

I would say I am a person with an active life position. I always try to look at the world with optimism. As an active person usually, I try to find time for some sport in my life on a daily basis...sometimes it works sometimes not :) 

I appreciate honesty, and try to be honest person to myself, and everybody around me. I can be in a funny mood and calm in the next moment, like all people, depending on the day.

Natalia Kremenchuk 42 y.o. - intelligent lady - small public photo.
Natalia Kremenchuk 42 y.o. - intelligent lady - small public photo.

Our personal opinion of this Lady

When we met Natalia for the first time, it was obvious that she is an intelligent and interesting person. She also has a brilliant sense of humour. She is an extremely beautiful woman with a kind heart.

Natalia Kremenchuk 42 y.o. - intelligent lady - small public photo.
Natalia Kremenchuk 42 y.o. - intelligent lady - small public photo.

The type of man that I desire

Reliable, intelligent, respectful, polite, brave, someone who isn't afraid of trying new things, maybe someone who likes to travel. 

Honesty, stability, good sense of humor.

I am looking for someone who I could spend cozy evenings, days...

Natalia Kremenchuk 42 y.o. - intelligent lady - small public photo.
Natalia Kremenchuk 42 y.o. - intelligent lady - small public photo.

What I do in my leisure time?

When I have some spare time I like to go to my countryside house and just spend some time there. I enjoy growing flowers. I like sport as well. 

From time to time, I like to travel to new places and countries. All countries are interesting in their own way. I have been to Italy, Spain, Turkey, Bulgaria, etc. 

The next country that I would love to visit is Portugal and I will definitely go there in the future.

Sometimes in the evening, I like to sit on the armchair and read a nice book with a cup of hot cacao, so cozy and relaxed.

Natalia Kremenchuk 42 y.o. - intelligent lady - small public photo.
Natalia Kremenchuk 42 y.o. - intelligent lady - small public photo.
Natalia Kremenchuk 42 y.o. - intelligent lady - small public photo.
Natalia Kremenchuk 42 y.o. - intelligent lady - small public photo.
Natalia Kremenchuk 42 y.o. - intelligent lady - small public photo.
Natalia Kremenchuk 42 y.o. - intelligent lady - small public photo.
Natalia Kremenchuk 42 y.o. - intelligent lady - small public photo.
Natalia Kremenchuk 42 y.o. - intelligent lady - small public photo.
Natalia Kremenchuk 42 y.o. - intelligent lady - small public photo.
Natalia Kremenchuk 42 y.o. - intelligent lady - small public photo.