UaDreamsUaDreams
Kate 8479

37 years old from Rovno

free
  • Birth Date

    31 October

  • Height

    166 cm5' 5''

  • Weight

    53 kg117 lbs

  • Eyes

    green

  • Hair

    blonde

  • Build

    petite

  • Zodiac

    Scorpio

  • Glasses

    Yes

  • She is

    right-handed

  • Smoke

    No

  • Drink

    Socially

  • Religion

    Christian

  • University degree

    Yes

  • Field of activity

    Management

  • Occupation

    self-employed

  • Marital status

    Divorced and I have children / 2 boy

  • Children age

    9 y.o.6 July6 y.o.31 January

  • Want to have children?

    will decide with my husband

  • My Languages

    Ukrainian NativeRussian FluentEnglish Pre-Intermediate

  • I’m looking for

    Marriage, Romance, Relationship, Dating

Kate 8479

37 years old from Rovno

free

How would I describe myself

I am very positive, active, love people! I am dreaming to build a happy family with a good man!

What I do in my leisure time?

I enjoy doing sport, dances and it would be so nice one day to dance for you! It's also pleasant to be at home and have a calm evening and watching good movie or interesting program. I love travelling, to discover some new beautiful places and to know more about this world!!! It would be nice to open some new places for each other and have lots of happy moments together!!!

Our personal opinion of this Lady

Lady is very kind, easy-going, sincere, positive and with very beautiful eyes!!!

The type of man that I desire

I am looking for a balanced person, a man who has good family values and ready to build good normal relationship. It's also very important to have this compatibility and share different common interests together!!! It would be nice to travel together, going in for sports, cooking and doing many other good things.

My future goals are

Just to be happy)!!! I am positive and smiling person, but it's not about smiling and good mood) but a self-belief I am on the road I want to be on. I want to have this feeling contented with life together with my man!!!

About my family

My family is very good, friendly and they teach me that support is very important in any relationship! My sons love their grandparents and they can give good advice for them. I have a sister who is older 6 years than me and she lives in Germany. We see each other not so often, but it's always so pleasant to have a good meeting with a family and spending wonderful time together.

My typical day

My typical day starts with good exercises and then a good cup of coffee). When I have free time I like to listen to a good calm music and meditate a little in the morning). I think morning is an important time of day, because how you begin your morning can often tell you what kind of day you're going to have. Do you agree)?