Kristina5539

29 years old from Ivano-Frankivsk

free
  • Birth Date

    3 September

  • Height

    165 cm5' 4''

  • Weight

    55 kg121 lbs

  • Eyes

    green

  • Hair

    brown

  • Build

    average

  • Zodiac

    Virgo

  • Glasses

    No

  • She is

    left-handed

  • Smoke

    No

  • Drink

    Socially

  • Religion

    Christian

  • University degree

    Yes

  • Field of activity

    Architecture/Interior

  • Occupation

    Choreographer

  • Marital status

    Single and No children

  • Want to have children?

    2

  • My Languages

    Ukrainian NativeEnglish Basic

  • I’m looking for

    Marriage, Romance, Relationship, Dating, Traveling

Kristina 5539
free

What I do in my leisure time?

I want to start by saying that I am a very active person and don't like to just stay at home. My schedule depends on my classes on dancing as I work as a choreographer. After my working time, I like to go somewhere for a walk and go out with my friends. In the evening I adore spending time cooking and watching some great films or listening to music. Before going to sleep I like to paint and it helps me to relax after a hard day.

Our personal opinion of this Lady

When we saw the lady for the first time, we were amazed by her beauty. She has a very interesting appearance with long, dark hair, green eyes, tanned skin, and a sincere smile with full lips. When we were talking with her, we noticed that she is very wise and clever, and mature enough to build a family. Also, we paid attention to her toned body, as she likes dancing.

We found a common language with her easily and she was very polite and friendly with us.

About my family

My family is so big and it is very friendly and lovely. We have a strong connection with my family and even though we are at a distance we support each other and help as we can. I have a brother and a sister and we have great relations. My mother and my sister are people who I can tell everything and they will support my every decision. 

I adore family visits and spend time with them. My parents are an example of a happy marriage for me.

The type of man that I desire

I am not looking for a perfect man with a great appearance. My father is an example of a happy marriage. He always helped my mother, supported her, and never reproached her. As for me, my future husband should be kind, support me, help me, and love me. For me, respect, honesty, and kindness are the most important things in a man, so I hope you have these qualities. If you are a man with serious intentions, please write me ;)

How would I describe myself

I can describe myself as a hard-working, kind, tolerant, and tender person. I am a mature woman and I know what I want from life. It is very hard to argue with me as I always think about what to say. So I don't like to hurt someone. I make friends very easily, but not every person can be a good friend. I choose a circle of close people very well, as I can read people. But in that time I am always ready to help and to support.

My future goals are

My main future goal is to be happy and find the man, with whom I can build a happy family. As for me, you can't make a successful career without a person who helps you and supports every decision. I also want to find myself in dancing and be well know choreographer and teach people to dance. I remember myself at the beginning and I was very shy and closed. Apart from this, I dream of visiting more countries and discovering the world. I hope that my future husband will have the same purpose.

My typical day

I like to wake up very early as I think that I can do more than I plan)I don't like to leave things for the next day and try to do everything on time. My morning routine is my favourite time of the day as I can relax. I always have a shower, cook breakfast and go to work. In the evening I usually cook dinner and tidy the house. After that, I paint or watch a film. Sometimes on the weekend, I go out with my friends. We like to go to the cinema or to the cafe.