UaDreamsUaDreams
Elena 5929

35 years old from Kremenchug

free
  • Birth Date

    25 July

  • Height

    163 cm5' 4''

  • Weight

    50 kg110 lbs

  • Eyes

    hazel

  • Hair

    brown

  • Build

    petite

  • Zodiac

    Leo

  • Glasses

    No

  • She is

    right-handed

  • Smoke

    No

  • Drink

    Sometimes

  • Religion

    Christian

  • University degree

    Yes

  • Field of activity

    Management

  • Occupation

    makeup artist

  • Marital status

    Divorced and I have children / 1 boy

  • Children age

    3 y.o.10 December

  • Want to have children?

    will decide with my husband

  • My Languages

    Ukrainian NativeRussian Native

  • I’m looking for

    Marriage, Romance, Friendship, Relationship

Congratulate her children now, Join the party!

Elena 5929

35 years old from Kremenchug

free

My typical day

Every day is different for me. I'm a very positive person. So I love every moment of my life and I try to share this feeling with people around me. :) I do go in for sports every day because I am sure that lady should always take the best care of her.

Our personal opinion of this Lady

She is so positive. She is always so positive, so attentive, joyful! Elena is very serious about finding her man. And she is ready to take this chance and to find the man who will make her heart happy.

What I do in my leisure time?

Hi there!:) I'm here to tell you something about myself! So let's get started!!! :) As you can see I'm rather attractive girl. I love different kinds of activities... I like to be in a good shape but I also love to eat and to sleep very much! :) Also, spending time with my son is the best thing ever! He is a very active boy. So we are never bored together)

The type of man that I desire

I really wish to find a kind and caring man!!! I wish I could care for him for all my life... love him with all my heart. Age is not important for me. The main thing for me is love!!! Feelings have no limits. And we are ready to win the world when we are in love!

How would I describe myself

Let's smile more often! :) I can make you smile :) I'm sure about it. I am ready to change your life and your world forever! You just need to be ready for this.

My future goals are

Sometimes we don't value all the things that we have in our life... I'm sure that we all have the same dreams and goals... We all want to be happy and healthy... That is what I dream about. I want to have a strong and happy family one day... I'm ready to love and to be loved!! I am ready to give all of me to the right man.

About my family

My family is very important to me.. I can describe myself as a family-oriented person. I have a wonderful mother and elder sister. It was my mother who gave me good advice to try my luck on this site. We are good friends with her. At the same time, I consider my sister as the best friend. We can talk about everything......EVERYTHING:)