Lana3843

28 years old from Cherkasy

free
  • Birth Date

    1 October

  • Height

    163 cm5' 4''

  • Weight

    57 kg125 lbs

  • Eyes

    green

  • Hair

    brown

  • Build

    average

  • Zodiac

    Libra

  • Glasses

    No

  • She is

    right-handed

  • Smoke

    No

  • Drink

    Socially

  • Religion

    Christian

  • University degree

    Yes

  • Field of activity

    Management

  • Occupation

    unemployed

  • Marital status

    Divorced and I have children / 1 boy

  • Children age

    3 y.o.24 May

  • Want to have children?

    will decide with my husband

  • My Languages

    English BasicPolish Beginner

  • I’m looking for

    Marriage, Romance, Relationship, Dating, Traveling

Congratulate her children now, Join the party!

Lana 3843
free
Lana Cherkasy 28 y.o. - intelligent lady - small public photo.

How would I describe myself

I am an introvert, I like minimalism in the interior, in clothes. I love when a beautiful picture is made.

 My eyes change color depending on my state of life.

My specialty is that I can endure a lot and do everything if I really want to.

Lana Cherkasy 28 y.o. - intelligent lady - small public photo.

What I do in my leisure time?

I'm unemployed now because the war changed my plans, but it doesn't mean that I just sit at home and do nothing. 

I was engaged in floristry before the war. I have 15 years of experience as a florist. This is my everything, the work that I loved, which brought inspiration and development. It was a family business.

That is why my free time I devote to my son, sport, family and friends. 

Lana Cherkasy 28 y.o. - intelligent lady - small public photo.

About my family

I was born in Eastern Ukraine in a loving and caring family. My parents are the best example of happy and long-lasting relationships, and thanks to them I believe in true love. Despite all the problems on their way, they are still together, go through everything together, never give up and support each other. 

We have very good and warm relations. My family is my castle, my mom is my best friend, my father is a protector and my younger brother, always makes me laugh. 

My son is everything for me, my soul. Matvij is a very talkative little boy, quirky and whimsical, he is interested in everything, but mostly in transformers, cars, constructors and plasticine, active games and watching cartoons.

The only missing person in my life is my soul mate...

Lana Cherkasy 28 y.o. - intelligent lady - small public photo.

The type of man that I desire

I would like to meet a man, who pays attention to his appearance, plays sports, the man who respects the boundaries of his woman, treats children very well and is caring and kind. 

We should respect each other in relation and feel mutual understanding. 

It will be a benefit if he is ready to listen and to hear. 

Lana Cherkasy 28 y.o. - intelligent lady - small public photo.

My typical day

My day starts usually early. I do my morning cosmetic procedures, and then gymnastics or morning exercises. It helps to wake up and gives a lot of energy for the whole day. 

I cook breakfast and take my son to the kindergarten. After I have time for myself. 

I spend a lot of time in the gym because it is important to me to keep my body in good shape. 

I like to spend time with my son, evening walks together after kindergarten are so special for us. 

In the evening, we have a family dinner and rest, watch TV, movies or cartoons, read and many other things. 

Lana Cherkasy 28 y.o. - intelligent lady - small public photo.

My future goals are

I'm a young girl and I want to live a happy life, full of emotions and positive moments, that is why I have a lot of goals to achieve and dreams. 

I want to restore business and continue the family line.

I want to meet my man and create a happy and a strong family. 

I want to travel and see the world. 

But don't want to do everything alone...

Lana Cherkasy 28 y.o. - intelligent lady - small public photo.

Our personal opinion of this Lady

Svitlana is a very active and beautiful girl, full of energy and life. She likes sports and is very creative. She knows what she wants and is ready to meet her man.

Lana Cherkasy 28 y.o. - intelligent lady - small public photo.
Lana Cherkasy 28 y.o. - intelligent lady - small public photo.
Lana Cherkasy 28 y.o. - intelligent lady - small public photo.
Lana Cherkasy 28 y.o. - intelligent lady - small public photo.
Lana Cherkasy 28 y.o. - intelligent lady - small public photo.
Lana Cherkasy 28 y.o. - intelligent lady - small public photo.
Lana Cherkasy 28 y.o. - intelligent lady - small public photo.
Lana Cherkasy 28 y.o. - intelligent lady - small public photo.
Lana Cherkasy 28 y.o. - intelligent lady - small public photo.
Lana Cherkasy 28 y.o. - intelligent lady - small public photo.
Lana Cherkasy 28 y.o. - intelligent lady - small public photo.
Lana Cherkasy 28 y.o. - intelligent lady - small public photo.
Lana Cherkasy 28 y.o. - intelligent lady - small public photo.
Lana Cherkasy 28 y.o. - intelligent lady - small public photo.
Lana Cherkasy 28 y.o. - intelligent lady - small public photo.
Lana Cherkasy 28 y.o. - intelligent lady - small public photo.
Lana Cherkasy 28 y.o. - intelligent lady - small public photo.
Lana Cherkasy 28 y.o. - intelligent lady - small public photo.
Lana Cherkasy 28 y.o. - intelligent lady - small public photo.
Lana Cherkasy 28 y.o. - intelligent lady - small public photo.
Lana Cherkasy 28 y.o. - intelligent lady - small public photo.
Lana Cherkasy 28 y.o. - intelligent lady - small public photo.
Lana Cherkasy 28 y.o. - intelligent lady - small public photo.
Lana Cherkasy 28 y.o. - intelligent lady - small public photo.
Lana Cherkasy 28 y.o. - intelligent lady - small public photo.
Lana Cherkasy 28 y.o. - intelligent lady - small public photo.
Lana Cherkasy 28 y.o. - intelligent lady - small public photo.
Lana Cherkasy 28 y.o. - intelligent lady - small public photo.
Lana Cherkasy 28 y.o. - intelligent lady - small public photo.
Lana Cherkasy 28 y.o. - intelligent lady - small public photo.
Lana Cherkasy 28 y.o. - intelligent lady - small public photo.
Lana Cherkasy 28 y.o. - intelligent lady - small public photo.
Lana Cherkasy 28 y.o. - intelligent lady - small public photo.
Lana Cherkasy 28 y.o. - intelligent lady - small public photo.
Lana Cherkasy 28 y.o. - intelligent lady - small public photo.
Lana Cherkasy 28 y.o. - intelligent lady - small public photo.
Lana Cherkasy 28 y.o. - intelligent lady - small public photo.
Lana Cherkasy 28 y.o. - intelligent lady - small public photo.
Lana Cherkasy 28 y.o. - intelligent lady - small public photo.
Lana Cherkasy 28 y.o. - intelligent lady - small public photo.
Lana Cherkasy 28 y.o. - intelligent lady - small public photo.
Lana Cherkasy 28 y.o. - intelligent lady - small public photo.
Lana Cherkasy 28 y.o. - intelligent lady - small public photo.
Lana Cherkasy 28 y.o. - intelligent lady - small public photo.
Lana Cherkasy 28 y.o. - intelligent lady - small public photo.
Lana Cherkasy 28 y.o. - intelligent lady - small public photo.
Lana Cherkasy 28 y.o. - intelligent lady - small public photo.
Lana Cherkasy 28 y.o. - intelligent lady - small public photo.
Lana Cherkasy 28 y.o. - intelligent lady - small public photo.
Lana Cherkasy 28 y.o. - intelligent lady - small public photo.
Lana Cherkasy 28 y.o. - intelligent lady - small public photo.
Lana Cherkasy 28 y.o. - intelligent lady - small public photo.
Lana Cherkasy 28 y.o. - intelligent lady - small public photo.
Lana Cherkasy 28 y.o. - intelligent lady - small public photo.
Lana Cherkasy 28 y.o. - intelligent lady - small public photo.
Lana Cherkasy 28 y.o. - intelligent lady - small public photo.
Lana Cherkasy 28 y.o. - intelligent lady - small public photo.
Lana Cherkasy 28 y.o. - intelligent lady - small public photo.
Lana Cherkasy 28 y.o. - intelligent lady - small public photo.
Lana Cherkasy 28 y.o. - intelligent lady - small public photo.
Lana Cherkasy 28 y.o. - intelligent lady - small public photo.
Lana Cherkasy 28 y.o. - intelligent lady - small public photo.
Lana Cherkasy 28 y.o. - intelligent lady - small public photo.
Lana Cherkasy 28 y.o. - intelligent lady - small public photo.
Lana Cherkasy 28 y.o. - intelligent lady - small public photo.
Lana Cherkasy 28 y.o. - intelligent lady - small public photo.
Lana Cherkasy 28 y.o. - intelligent lady - small public photo.
Lana Cherkasy 28 y.o. - intelligent lady - small public photo.
Lana Cherkasy 28 y.o. - intelligent lady - small public photo.