UaDreamsUaDreams

Kristina 8079

25 years old from Poltava

free
  • Birth Date

    30 April

  • Height

    166 cm5' 5''

  • Weight

    58 kg128 lbs

  • Eyes

    green

  • Hair

    light-brown

  • Build

    average

  • Zodiac

    Taurus

  • Glasses

    No

  • She is

    right-handed

  • Smoke

    No

  • Drink

    Socially

  • Religion

    Christian

  • University degree

    Yes

  • Field of activity

    Medical/Health

  • Occupation

    pharmacist

  • Marital status

    Single and I have children / 1 boy

  • Children age

    6 y.o.12 May

  • Want to have children?

    will decide with my husband

  • My Languages

    Russian NativeEnglish Basic

  • I’m looking for

    Marriage, Relationship

Kristina 8079

25 years old from Poltava

free

Our personal opinion of this Lady

She is absolutely positive, always smile, very friendly, funny to be with, easy going. She is young, but at the same time we noticed how responsible she is. Family oriented, mature.

What I do in my leisure time?

Leisure time is something unusual for me. Mostly I don't have it much :). When I am alone I like to read, watch movies, tan in our yard (at my mother's house ) during summertime, take long walks with my dogs, jogging in the morning, meet my friends ( but this happen very seldom). I love my life and no matter what I do, I do it with a big pleasure!

How would I describe myself

Its incredibly hard to tell something about myself. I guess you will understand everything from the first sight , from a very first word. I can tell I am simple person, down to Earth, I don't like drama and believe that partners should be together when they want to make each others life simpler and happier

The type of man that I desire

Confident , mature, who loves kids and doesn't afraid of responsibility. Who is able to be a strong shoulder for his woman. My partner should be ready to open his heart for love, forget about his previous failures and move together towards happy future

My future goals are

I have a wonderful son, he is super smart, communicative, active and positive. My biggest dream is to have a strong family. That is why I joined this site, I hope to find someone who will share same desires, who will have a strong family values and who realize that we came to this Earth to leave prints of love on it .

My typical day

Laziness and sadness? Boredom? No, I don't know what is that ) My son, my dogs make my every day life active and funny ! When I will meet my beloved he will become a part of this life and I can't wait to brighten it every single day . I have so much care and love to give!

About my family

My family is my fortress :). I have 2 brothers and wonderful little sister. My mother is my best friend and supporter in any situation. She is my role model, she showed me how to be a strong woman and best mother even when there is no man beside . We like to have fun , to sing songs , dance, organize parties at home, travel together and it's never boring in my mom's house :)