UaDreamsUaDreams
Margaret 9187

26 years old from Zaporozhye

free
  • Birth Date

    8 March

  • Height

    150 cm4' 11''

  • Weight

    40 kg88 lbs

  • Eyes

    blue

  • Hair

    brown

  • Build

    slim (slender)

  • Zodiac

    Pisces

  • Glasses

    No

  • She is

    right-handed

  • Smoke

    No

  • Drink

    Socially

  • Religion

    Christian

  • University degree

    Yes

  • Field of activity

    Services

  • Occupation

    dispatcher

  • Marital status

    Single and No children

  • Want to have children?

    2

  • My Languages

    Russian NativeUkrainian NativeEnglish BasicFrench Basic

  • I’m looking for

    Marriage, Romance, Friendship, Relationship, Dating, Traveling

Margaret 9187

26 years old from Zaporozhye

free

About my family

I was raised in a loving and caring family, full of love and support. I value respect in our family a lot and I want this so much in my next relationships and my future family. I have a wonderful relationships with my family. The most trust-based relationships I have are with my mother. It is easy for us to find common ground, and she always helps me with a good advice. I also have a brother who is older than me and who is always glad to help me.

What I do in my leisure time?

I enjoy spending my time in an active and passive way, I don't like to be too lazy, so in my free time, I like to walk, I enjoy swimming and I like to read books. It's a nice and relaxing way of pastime, especially after a long and tiresome day. But I dream of spending my free time on a romantic date under an open sky, walking hand in hand, enjoying a nice time together.

The type of man that I desire

I'm here looking for my sweet man, with whom we will respect each other, I would like to meet a man who already knows what he wants. I would like us to create such relationships where we have more positive things than negative. I want so much to fall in love, and for me, love is an amazing feeling of nonstop support of each other, it's when you stick with someone through thick and thin. It's a desire of being together all the time. I would like to give all my love to my soul mate, and to share all my secretes.

Our personal opinion of this Lady

The lady is cute and charming, she likes to take care of her dear people. She is in really serious search of her happiness.

My typical day

I'm an early bird, so I love to start my day early. I start with some soft music, and yes, I love to sing in the shower, I hope you don't mind me to singing to you one day?:) I have my work so I have my meal before going to work. After work, I prefer to go for a walk around the park with my friends, and we like to do sport together, so you can find me often in a gym.

My future goals are

I have my work now, but I would like to change it, I have passed the dermatology courses, and I practice it when I have free time. But for me, family will be always on the first place, so of course, I would like to create a strong family together with my soul mate, I hope it will be you, a person who reads my profile;)

How would I describe myself

I'm an optimistic person, I don't like to give up at all. My friends and family know that I like to help people, and I treat people the same as they treat me. My life motto is " I'm well, until others feel good". I think that life is about development, that's why I like to improve myself each day.