Nastya5526

28 years old from Mykolaiv

free
  • Birth Date

    23 June

  • Height

    168 cm5' 6''

  • Weight

    55 kg121 lbs

  • Eyes

    green

  • Hair

    brown

  • Build

    average

  • Zodiac

    Cancer

  • Glasses

    No

  • She is

    right-handed

  • Smoke

    No

  • Drink

    0

  • Religion

    Christian

  • University degree

    Yes

  • Field of activity

    Finance

  • Occupation

    Financier

  • Marital status

    Single and No children

  • Want to have children?

    will decide with my husband

  • My Languages

    Ukrainian NativeEnglish BasicRussian Fluent

  • I’m looking for

    Marriage, Romance, Relationship, Dating

Nastya 5526
free

About my family

I grew up in a loving and wonderful family. I have a mother, father and older brother. We try to spend as much time together as we can. I hope that my future family will have the same: support, mutual understanding, respect. 

My dream is to spend a lot of time together and be there for each other :) Family is the most important thing for me. 

My future goals are

I have simple aims. Dream about romantic relations, have happy family, travel with my beloved man, do sports together (if he also like it), visit new beautiful places together with my beloved. Do everything that makes me and my family happy and healthy

Our personal opinion of this Lady

Anastasiia is a very cheerful, kind and honest woman. She has clear goals in her life. This lady can light up the room with just her smile.

My typical day

I enjoy my daily routine, it's pretty simple: waking up, doing some light stretches to keep myself in shape and fully waking up myself. Then I do my morning hygiene, breakfast and get ready for my work.

Afterwards, I may go to the gym, on a walk, grocery shopping or meet up with my family and friends. 

My evenings are very simple: reading books, cooking or just watching a movie.

There can be a place for you ;)

What I do in my leisure time?

I am a very active lady. Sports matters a lot to me: jogging, gym, swimming sometimes, enjoy walking and of course spending time with my loved people.

My hobbies also include travelling and I hope to visit a lot of countries with my beloved in the future :)

To be honest I dream about sharing my time with my beloved man 

The type of man that I desire

 The most important for me is to meet understanding person with big heart. I would be happy if we share some interests with him. Believe it is so nice when couple spend free time together at home, or going out, or traveling to new places at least on weekends... I am just dreaming to meet my man. 

I want to feel safe and secure in his arms

How would I describe myself

Once upon a time, I had a fear of starting something new, but recently I realised something - I want to try and live my life to the fullest. Yes, sometimes it is hard to try something new, but I am ready!

Self-improvement and always trying and achieve my goals are things I would love to share with you. There is always a place to be better.