Mariana9188

27 years old from Rivne

free
  • Birth Date

    15 July

  • Height

    168 cm5' 6''

  • Weight

    58 kg128 lbs

  • Eyes

    blue

  • Hair

    brown

  • Build

    petite

  • Zodiac

    Cancer

  • Glasses

    No

  • She is

    right-handed

  • Smoke

    No

  • Drink

    Socially

  • Religion

    Christian

  • University degree

    Yes

  • Field of activity

    Education

  • Occupation

    teacher

  • Marital status

    Single and No children

  • Want to have children?

    will decide with my husband

  • My Languages

    Ukrainian NativeEnglish BeginnerRussian Fluent

  • I’m looking for

    Marriage, Romance, Relationship, Dating

Mariana 9188
free
Mariana Rivne 27 y.o. - intelligent lady - small public photo.

My typical day

I wake up at 6:00 a.m. every morning, do my morning jog and exercises, take a shower, have my breakfast and then start to work. My job brings a lot of pleasure to me and when I see the interest to my subject in student's eyes, it gives me a lot of joy!

Mariana Rivne 27 y.o. - intelligent lady - small public photo.

How would I describe myself

I am a big fan of active rest, I love sports, and always keep my body in good shape! I don't drink alcohol (only socially and very rarely). I am sincere and honest, intelligent and kind. I wish to share my life views, passion and love with a caring and serious man! I love chocolate with nuts, peonies and orchids.

Mariana Rivne 27 y.o. - intelligent lady - small public photo.
Mariana Rivne 27 y.o. - intelligent lady - small public photo.

My future goals are

I have a lot of goals as we live only once and I believe, it's better to take from life as much as possible ! Most of all, I wish to feel woman's happiness and to feel loved. I am going to make my best to create a strong family with my future beloved. Sure, I think, the woman should go to work and to be able to develop herself and always be interesting for her husband. I know, love is a special feeling! We are two independent individuals, but together we can overcome the World!
Mariana Rivne 27 y.o. - intelligent lady - small public photo.
Mariana Rivne 27 y.o. - intelligent lady - small public photo.

About my family

I am the one child in the family. My parents are very good people and I love them with all my heart! Unfortunately, we live in different cities and due to my working schedule, we can't see each other often. My parents always support and respect each other and I wish to have the same attitude to my future husband in future! I have a cousin and she is my best friend. We have a very close relationship.
Mariana Rivne 27 y.o. - intelligent lady - small public photo.
Mariana Rivne 27 y.o. - intelligent lady - small public photo.

What I do in my leisure time?

I love to develop myself every day! Sport is my passion and I do kickboxing and visit the gym often. I believe a healthy spirit is the sound foundation for a healthy soul. I enjoy spending time outdoors, reading books, visiting dance classes and communicating with people.

Mariana Rivne 27 y.o. - intelligent lady - small public photo.
Mariana Rivne 27 y.o. - intelligent lady - small public photo.

Our personal opinion of this Lady

Mariana is a very intelligent, independent and serious woman. She has a great and sincere desire to meet her love here. She loves to laugh and always brights the surroundings with her presence.
Mariana Rivne 27 y.o. - intelligent lady - small public photo.

The type of man that I desire

First of all, my man should be serious in his words, acts and attitude to me. Sure, as every person, I love fun and I love to joke and laugh, but I don't like it when people don't respect me. I have a respectful attitude to everyone and I am waiting for the same in return. My man is generous, patient, faithful, calm, and balanced. A real man, who knows how to make me smile and feel a real woman NEAR HIM!