Oksana3851

22 years old from Poltava

free
  • Birth Date

    31 March

  • Height

    160 cm5' 2''

  • Weight

    45 kg99 lbs

  • Eyes

    grey

  • Hair

    brown

  • Build

    slim (slender)

  • Zodiac

    Aries

  • Glasses

    Yes

  • She is

    right-handed

  • Smoke

    No

  • Drink

    Socially

  • Religion

    Christian

  • University degree

    Student

  • Field of activity

    Medical/Health

  • Occupation

  • Marital status

    Single and No children

  • Want to have children?

    will decide with my husband

  • My Languages

    Ukrainian NativeRussian FluentEnglish Pre-Intermediate

  • I’m looking for

    Marriage, Romance, Fun, Relationship, Dating

Oksana 3851
free

About my family

I grew up in a full family, consisting of my mom, my dad, and my younger sister. We are very close with my sister, she's like my best friend. :) 

I am very family-oriented, I think it's in the blood of Ukrainian women)).

My future goals are

I am sure you're aware that Ukrainian women are very family-oriented and I am no exception. :) 

So that's why I am looking for my soul mate, my partner, my second half). I know it's a long process, and that is why I don't wanna waste any time. :)

And of course, I wanna become a successful and qualified doctor and build a good career. But family comes first ❤ .

My typical day

I am in my 5th year at a medical university in Sumy. It's very demanding and I am a diligent student because I want to be a qualified doctor :) 

So studies take a lot of my time and also I hit the gym every now and then. I have more or less free weekends and this is when I can devote some time to myself, my family or my friends.

The type of man that I desire

I am looking for a soul mate, which means I need someone who is on the same wavelength as I am. I want him to be self-sufficient, reliable, kind-hearted, loyal, loving, with a good sense of humour, and he can be sure - I will be the same or even more for him :).

What I do in my leisure time?

I like to be productive but also I enjoy devoting time to myself. :) I like to read, and paint, I used to dance... But that's on hold for now).

Also, I enjoy playing chess. Are you brave enough to play with me? :)

How would I describe myself

I am kind, responsible, hard-working, loving, and affectionate, aaaaand...

please mind that having a wife who's also a doctor is like having your personal health insurance with unlimited coverage))

And that was my subtle hint about my sense of humor. :)

Our personal opinion of this Lady

Elegance and grace - that's the first two things you notice right away about Oksana. :) 

Feminine, and intelligent - these follow the first two :)

Don't miss your chance to meet the lady. Her single heart won't be on the market for too long. ;)