Olechka5507

33 years old from Chornomorsk

free
  • Birth Date

    8 October

  • Height

    173 cm5' 8''

  • Weight

    56 kg123 lbs

  • Eyes

    green

  • Hair

    blonde

  • Build

    slim (slender)

  • Zodiac

    Libra

  • Glasses

    Yes

  • She is

    right-handed

  • Smoke

    No

  • Drink

    Socially

  • Religion

    Christian

  • University degree

    Yes

  • Field of activity

    Medical/Health

  • Occupation

    Dermatologist

  • Marital status

    Single and I have children / 1 boy

  • Children age

    11 y.o.19 August

  • Want to have children?

    will decide with my husband

  • My Languages

    Russian NativeUkrainian FluentEnglish Basic

  • I’m looking for

    Marriage, Romance, Relationship, Dating, Traveling

Olechka 5507
free
Olechka Chornomorsk 33 y.o. - intelligent lady - small public photo.
Olechka Chornomorsk 33 y.o. - intelligent lady - small public photo.

About my family

I was born in a family where my father was a military man so I moved around a lot being a child. I am the only child in my family so I got all of the love from my parents and I am grateful to them for giving me everything. Now I try to do the same for my son. I think children should be in a full family. Teaching each other love, and care is such a wonderful process.

Olechka Chornomorsk 33 y.o. - intelligent lady - small public photo.
Olechka Chornomorsk 33 y.o. - intelligent lady - small public photo.

My future goals are

I enjoy my work, I love my son and I just want to find a man to be happy together. I have travelled plenty around the world and my work allowed me that and I think it is time to finally find my person to enjoy life together, work together towards a happy future for us) I want peace, love and harmony and I am here to find my man to make it a reality!

Olechka Chornomorsk 33 y.o. - intelligent lady - small public photo.

Our personal opinion of this Lady

Olechka is a good-looking lady with a bright smile, good manners, and with easy-going personality. She is a good professional and serious in her search for someone who is going to complement her in life.

Olechka Chornomorsk 33 y.o. - intelligent lady - small public photo.
Olechka Chornomorsk 33 y.o. - intelligent lady - small public photo.

My typical day

Make your day enjoyable it is in your hands) I love to start my day with a cup of coffee, and some silence but who says that it should be perfect like that every day)) I like to do some sport, stretching and jogging to get more energy. Then I have work while my son is in school. I usually do not have normal working hours and can have breaks in the day. I love what I do and help people get healthier when they need that. 

In the evening I love my free time, enjoy spending it with people I love, enjoy reading, and sometimes window shopping can put me in a good mood)) Long walks can make you sleep better too)

Olechka Chornomorsk 33 y.o. - intelligent lady - small public photo.
Olechka Chornomorsk 33 y.o. - intelligent lady - small public photo.

How would I describe myself

Be yourself and never pretend to like something that you do not. Be genuine, kind, and respectful. That is what I follow in my life) I love to smile and make people smile, I love to enjoy each moment because time is going fast and you will never get back the moments) I am easygoing and goal-oriented and most of all I am a loving and caring person. Want to find out more?)

Olechka Chornomorsk 33 y.o. - intelligent lady - small public photo.
Olechka Chornomorsk 33 y.o. - intelligent lady - small public photo.

The type of man that I desire

I want to be in love with my man and to receive the same feeling of love in return. I want someone who is able to respect you, who is smart, playful, passionate, and creative in his own way. I think it will be fun to create things together and enjoy everything we do.

For me, it is important to connect with my man, to understand each other, be able to talk and listen to each other to make our relationship stronger and to last for a long time!

Olechka Chornomorsk 33 y.o. - intelligent lady - small public photo.

What I do in my leisure time?

I am a busy mom, also a working mom but when it comes to my free time I always try to find some for my development, some pleasures. Since the beginning of the war I picked up one very interesting hobby) I enjoy traveling and discovering new places. I love to draw and I enjoy creating some pictures. It always depends on my mood and which colours I use) I think creating something nice is always a good way to show your emotions to the world) I love to stay in good shape and I enjoy spending time outside, reading, and watching some good movies. When I am able to swim in the sea or a pool I love that too plus I think I look good in a swimsuit...))

Olechka Chornomorsk 33 y.o. - intelligent lady - small public photo.
Olechka Chornomorsk 33 y.o. - intelligent lady - small public photo.