Olichka3604

19 years old from Ivano-Frankivsk

free
  • Birth Date

    6 October

  • Height

    163 cm5' 4''

  • Weight

    56 kg123 lbs

  • Eyes

    brown

  • Hair

    brown

  • Build

    slim (slender)

  • Zodiac

    Libra

  • Glasses

    No

  • She is

    right-handed

  • Smoke

    No

  • Drink

    Socially

  • Religion

    Christian

  • University degree

    Student

  • Field of activity

    Other

  • Occupation

    Student

  • Marital status

    Single and No children

  • Want to have children?

    will decide with my husband

  • My Languages

    Ukrainian NativeEnglish Basic

  • I’m looking for

    Marriage, Romance, Relationship, Dating

Olichka 3604
free

What I do in my leisure time?

I am a very active girl :) So it is not easy to get bored with me :) I enjoy playing the piano, drawing, dancing, cooking, walking, listening to music, and watching movies. I also enjoy gardening because I LOVE flowers! Also, I always engage in self-development and like to read poems :)

My typical day

I believe that the way you start your day, the way you will spend it :) That is why my morning habit is a smile and delicious coffee :) I usually turn on the music and cook a delicious breakfast while dancing to the music :) I think it looks funny and cute :)

Usually, after a shower, I go to study :) And after that, I have a yoga or dance class :)

About my family

My family is the most precious people in my life. We have warm relations in which there is respect for each other and mutual understanding.

This is what I would like to see in my future family: love, support, and respect!

Our personal opinion of this Lady

Olichka is very positive, beautiful and sweet. She is also very mature for her age. This girl definitely has a special charm and passion in her eyes. She knows what she wants and achieves her goals. This lady is serious, ready to meet her love and fill the relationship with romance.

How would I describe myself

My second name is romance :) I am fond of poetry and consider myself a romantic girl :) I don't like to praise myself, but I think I am kind, gentle, caring, sincere, tender, faithful, creative and easy-going :) I like to actively spend time with friends or family. I love nature and animals :)

My future goals are

I'm just a simple girl and I have simple but very important goals for me. I want to find a man who will become my support and the strongest love for life. I dream of a strong marriage that will give many happy moments :) I would also like to travel a lot and maybe open a small atmospheric coffee shop :) I dream just to be happy and create a happy family!