Ksenia5948

43 years old from Kremenchuk

free
  • Birth Date

    30 March

  • Height

    158 cm5' 2''

  • Weight

    50 kg110 lbs

  • Eyes

    green

  • Hair

    black

  • Build

    petite

  • Zodiac

    Aries

  • Glasses

    No

  • She is

    right-handed

  • Smoke

    No

  • Drink

    Socially

  • Religion

    Christian

  • University degree

    Yes

  • Field of activity

    Sales

  • Occupation

    seller

  • Marital status

    Single and I have children / 1 boy

  • Children age

    28 y.o.8 May

  • Want to have children?

    will decide with my husband

  • My Languages

    Russian NativeUkrainian FluentEnglish Basic

  • I’m looking for

    Marriage

Ksenia 5948
free

About my family

My family is not so big. Here in Ukraine, I have only a mother and granny, they live together but separately from me. We often visit each other and have family dinners. Also, I have a younger brother but he moved to a different country for work a few years ago. My son is an adult boy already. Even though we live far away from each other, we stay in touch constantly and he still is the closest person to me in this world. I try to be not only my mother but also a friend to him and he is my biggest support in life.

How would I describe myself

I am a very romantic, caring, and tender person. I am a little woman but I have a big open heart full of passion, devotion, love, compassion, and care. I believe I am an understanding, calm but at the same time sociable, and friendly person. I am here to find real love.

What I do in my leisure time?

I am a very positive and active woman. I like to be among people and meet new friends. I like to watch movies at home and visit the cinema with friends. I like to go out for dinners, shopping, dancing, and spending time with my family. I like to read news on events in the world or articles about exotic places which I dream to visit one day with my future husband. Also, I like to read books, listen to live music and visit concerts, beaches, parks, and all kinds of outdoor activities. I am a fan of billiards and other active games.

The type of man that I desire

I am looking for a REAL MAN who is able to be the head of the family. I need a caring and kind man with a big heart and an open mind. It's very important for me to find someone I can trust, someone honest and loyal, who will never betray or cheat. I really like men with a good sense of humour and a positive outlook in life. The man who likes to laugh, who can make me the happiest woman in the world) I want to meet a person with who I can feel comfortable, protected, and beloved.

My future goals are

My goal is to create a strong and sincere relationship with one special man and to create a happy and reliable family with him in the future. I am sure that each of us has his second half in the world and it's only a question of time for me to find my own. I have been single for many years devoting all of myself to the upbringing of my son but now he is a big boy already and lives separately, has his own life. So I decided that it was time for me to take care of my own future as I do not wish to stay alone anymore. I want to love and be loved but I was not lucky to meet my destiny in Ukraine. So now I am ready even to go to the edge of the Earth to find my real love if needed and that's why I am here.

My typical day

I wake up at 6 a.m. almost every day. I cook breakfast, take a shower, have a cup of tea while I watch the morning news on TV, and then start to get ready for my day. Make-up, hairstyle, dress, shoes, and then I am ready to go. I work in one of the biggest malls in the city so every day I meet and communicate with a lot of new people. I like my job but at the same time it's quite tiring, so at the end of the day when I get back home I like to relax in a hot bath, watch a good movie and enjoy a good meal. I visit the gym around 3 times a week to stay fit. 

Our personal opinion of this Lady

Ksenia is a tiny pretty lady with beautiful green eyes and a sincere smile. She is a tender, polite, easygoing, humble, and good-natured person. She has strong ambitions to find the person to marry.