Julie8796

40 years old from Mykolaiv

free
  • Birth Date

    28 December

  • Height

    163 cm5' 4''

  • Weight

    56 kg123 lbs

  • Eyes

    green

  • Hair

    black

  • Build

    slim (slender)

  • Zodiac

    Capricorn

  • Glasses

    Yes

  • She is

    right-handed

  • Smoke

    No

  • Drink

    Never

  • Religion

    Christian

  • University degree

    Yes

  • Field of activity

    Services

  • Occupation

    manicurist

  • Marital status

    Single and I have children / 1 girl

  • Children age

    15 y.o.15 November

  • Want to have children?

    will decide with my husband

  • My Languages

    Russian FluentPolish Pre-IntermediateUkrainian NativeEnglish Basic

  • I’m looking for

    Marriage, Romance, Relationship, Dating

Julie 8796
free
Julie Mykolaiv 40 y.o. - intelligent lady - small public photo.

About my family

Family is an important part of my life and we are really close with each other. My family isn't really big but our bond is strong.

I have a wonderful daughter and our beloved cat, he is like another child in our family.

Time and life also rewarded me with my friends who have also become like family for me.

Julie Mykolaiv 40 y.o. - intelligent lady - small public photo.

My future goals are

I dream of finding my soul mate, building a serious relationship with a worthy man and enjoying life with the only one.

Having a passion for dance and yoga, I would love to share these activities with my future partner as they not only help keep us in great physical shape but also create special moments for us.

When looking for a partner abroad, I understand how important it is to speak at least a little English, so I work on it and try to develop it. It also helps with travel as I would like to visit many more countries with my family in the future.

Julie Mykolaiv 40 y.o. - intelligent lady - small public photo.

Our personal opinion of this Lady

Active, purposeful, honest girl. Very bright, smiling, and positive. She values openness, honesty, and action on the part of men. Open to new things.

Here she wants to find a partner with whom she can build a serious relationship.

Julie Mykolaiv 40 y.o. - intelligent lady - small public photo.

What I do in my leisure time?

I adore travelling that's why I am always open to new places, cities, and countries. I have 4 close girlfriends and we love planning new trips for holidays. At this moment I decided to improve my language skills and started to attend English school.  I have been doing Zumba and yoga for 2 years. So if you have a desire to dance - invite me! 

I love to draw and have been doing it all my life. I am open to new hobbies and interesting things, the most important - doing it with my partner.

Julie Mykolaiv 40 y.o. - intelligent lady - small public photo.
Julie Mykolaiv 40 y.o. - intelligent lady - small public photo.

The type of man that I desire

I want to see a reliable, interesting man next to me. With a sense of humour and someone who knows how to enjoy life.

Openness in relationships is important to me. I believe building healthy relationships is work for both partners. It is important for me for my man to be as active and involved as I am.

And of course, it’s important that our vision of the world coincides.

Julie Mykolaiv 40 y.o. - intelligent lady - small public photo.

My typical day

My day is usually very busy.

As soon as I wake up, I carry out my skincare routine. Doing yoga, and cooking breakfast for my family.

Then I work. I also communicate with friends. In the evening I go to dance classes.

Sometimes with my daughter, we go to the theatre and operas, I love it very much and also try to cultivate love for beauty in my daughter. Moreover, it's a special and quality time for us to spend together.

Sometimes I listen to classical music, I love it very much. I try to take care of my physical and emotional health.

Julie Mykolaiv 40 y.o. - intelligent lady - small public photo.
Julie Mykolaiv 40 y.o. - intelligent lady - small public photo.

How would I describe myself

I am a person with already established taste preferences. For example, I love classical music - and often go to live music concerts in theaters and opera houses. I am also actively involved in my development, both intellectual and physical. In a healthy body healthy mind.

I am very knowledgeable about the restaurant business. And now I'm doing manicure. Overall, there are many things that I know well.

Julie Mykolaiv 40 y.o. - intelligent lady - small public photo.
Julie Mykolaiv 40 y.o. - intelligent lady - small public photo.
Julie Mykolaiv 40 y.o. - intelligent lady - small public photo.
Julie Mykolaiv 40 y.o. - intelligent lady - small public photo.
Julie Mykolaiv 40 y.o. - intelligent lady - small public photo.
Julie Mykolaiv 40 y.o. - intelligent lady - small public photo.
Julie Mykolaiv 40 y.o. - intelligent lady - small public photo.
Julie Mykolaiv 40 y.o. - intelligent lady - small public photo.
Julie Mykolaiv 40 y.o. - intelligent lady - small public photo.
Julie Mykolaiv 40 y.o. - intelligent lady - small public photo.
Julie Mykolaiv 40 y.o. - intelligent lady - small public photo.
Julie Mykolaiv 40 y.o. - intelligent lady - small public photo.
Julie Mykolaiv 40 y.o. - intelligent lady - small public photo.