40 years old from Ivano-Frankivsk

  • Birth Date

    17 June

  • Height

    161 cm5' 3''

  • Weight

    55 kg121 lbs

  • Eyes


  • Hair


  • Build

    slim (slender)

  • Zodiac


  • Glasses


  • She is


  • Smoke


  • Drink


  • Religion


  • University degree


  • Field of activity


  • Occupation

    Sales manager

  • Marital status

    Divorced and I have children / 1 boy

  • Children age

    20 y.o.8 August

  • Want to have children?

    will decide with my husband

  • My Languages

    Ukrainian NativeRussian FluentGerman BeginnerEnglish Beginner

  • I’m looking for

    Marriage, Romance, Relationship, Dating

Tanyusha 6820

My future goals are

I believe that a person without a goal is just wasting time! I want to find my own destiny, a beloved one, to build a family and live together in happiness and harmony. Also want to develop myself as a person! Of course, one of my goals is to bring up a son with a wonderful person and to give him life values! Another one is to see some new places and cultures!

How would I describe myself

I never give up and I always do everything to achieve my goals. I think that I have a good sense of humor. :) But also I'm demanding to myself, and think that everything depends of yourself! So that, I can say I am proud that I'm looking a bit younger :)

I am honest, kind and cheerful! I am looking for my life-partner and hope to find him here.

My typical day

I wake up early in the morning, exercise, take a shower, then cook breakfast for myself and my son!

At work my time flies by very fast, since what I do I enjoy very much, course my work is associated with communicating with people.

After that I usually visit gym and work out there! I also can walk outdoors before sIeep, it helps to see sweet dreams at nights! :)

Sometimes I can relax a little and spend an evening with my friends in the cinema or in cafe.

The type of man that I desire

I am looking for a man, who will set his family on the top of the list!

I want a man with a kind heart who loves children, prefers to be honest, and also takes care of his family. I want to be with a smart man, who has a good sense of humor :) Also it would be great if my other half is attentive, sincere and helpful! I hope that I will meet a responsible, self-sufficient and charismatic man - a man of my dream!

About my family

I grew up in a very good and friendly family. I have an elder brother. We used to spend a lot of time together, but now we grew up, and see each other not as often.

I live with my son and he is my happiness. My parents always tried to do their best to make us happy and be a good example! We both were raised in love and respect!

I would never forgive unfaithfulness in marriage, because I am a devoted person, and have no idea, how is it possible to be with someone else, if you have a beloved and loving spouse at home.

Our personal opinion of this Lady

This lady is very active and sociable. She is very serious in her intentions to find her second half and to create a family.

What I do in my leisure time?

I am a very energetic and positive person. That's why I like to spend my free time actively! I attend fitness classes and work out in the gym during the week! I like it, because sport makes me feel healthy and stronger.

I also like travelling so much) I was in Poland, Georgia, Turkey, Jordan, Armenia! In my leisure time I prefer going to cinema, I adore comedies and cartoons most of all. On weekend I like to have some walk with my son and close friends.

I am open to everything new! ;)