UaDreamsUaDreams
Liudmila 9505

44 years old from Zaporozhye

free
  • Birth Date

    4 March

  • Height

    173 cm5' 8''

  • Weight

    70 kg154 lbs

  • Eyes

    brown

  • Hair

    light-brown

  • Build

    curvy

  • Zodiac

    Pisces

  • Glasses

    No

  • She is

    right-handed

  • Smoke

    No

  • Drink

    Sometimes

  • Religion

    Christian

  • University degree

    Yes

  • Field of activity

    Education

  • Occupation

    Mentor

  • Marital status

    Divorced and I have children / 2 girl

  • Children age

    17 y.o.11 July14 y.o.20 December

  • Want to have children?

    No

  • My Languages

    Ukrainian NativeRussian FluentEnglish Beginner

  • I’m looking for

    Marriage, Romance, Relationship

Liudmila 9505

44 years old from Zaporozhye

free

How would I describe myself

I love children, I admire flowers, I like to play with animals. I am a calm woman who appreciates harmony, but no conflicts and drama.

The type of man that I desire

I desire to find the man, who will be reliable, hardworking and faithful. Of course, I understand it is all individual and definitely, the destiny knows better than we do who we need in our life, that is why my mind is open in this regard. As far as the life showed me, we usually meet people who are absolutely different from our expectations, but we fall in love with them. Have not you noticed it?

Our personal opinion of this Lady

The lady is the one who can make you feel at Home;). Loved, Needed and Appreciated.

What I do in my leisure time?

I have many hobbies which bring me joy and pleasure. I really like to read paper books, I enjoy knitting, as all what is handmade is usually filled with love and warmth, and of course, I enjoy growing flowers, as they always pamper my eyes, so gardening is one of my passions. And as motion is life, I enjoy taking walks and it would be great if I might have it with you one day:). Would you want to accompany me? I hope you like holding hands;).

My future goals are

I want to travel with my partner, as trips which are shared with a beloved person are always more fulfilling and exciting. I want to help my children settle in life, and I would gladly warm up children, if you already have them:). And it would be just perfect to be able to have the possibility to do what I really love.

My typical day

My typical day has changed much as I had to move from Mariupol' and now I am starting my life from the beginning again. I need to adjust here. Of course, I can't continue my work as a social teacher, but I work remotely for now and do plenty of administrative work. I am trying to make home from our new place of living. Also, taking care of my girls, and preparing them for the further education. Not so easy I should say but I am sure I will cope. Life does not stop, and I move on.

About my family

My family is very warm and loving. My closest person is my Mother, as she always provides me with support and understanding and I do my best for her as well. I am also lucky to have a brother who is older than I am, and it was so wonderful to grow up with him, as I have always felt pride for him and it was always nice to remain his little sister, no matter when I was a child or even now;). I also used to go to my grandparents' at the seaside coast, and I think this is the reason why I keep enjoying spending time at the beach, listening to the waves, sunbathing, or simply enjoying sunset or a sunrise. And if only I had my beloved man by my side, I am sure we would find plenty of romantic ways to spend our days together;).