UaDreamsUaDreams
Sofia 7154

35 years old from Zaporozhye

free
  • Birth Date

    22 June

  • Height

    168 cm5' 6''

  • Weight

    55 kg121 lbs

  • Eyes

    brown

  • Hair

    blonde

  • Build

    petite

  • Zodiac

    Cancer

  • Glasses

    No

  • She is

    right-handed

  • Smoke

    No

  • Drink

    Socially

  • Religion

    Christian

  • University degree

    Yes

  • Field of activity

    Management

  • Occupation

    seamstress

  • Marital status

    Single and I have children / 1 boy

  • Children age

    14 y.o.29 July

  • Want to have children?

    will decide with my husband

  • My Languages

    Russian NativeUkrainian NativeEnglish BeginnerFrench Beginner

  • I’m looking for

    Marriage, Relationship

Sofia 7154

35 years old from Zaporozhye

free

What I do in my leisure time?

There are a lot of things I can do when I have some free time but mostly I prefer active rest! It helps me to feel alive and refreshed! I love jogging especially in the forest or near the river! Recently I opened a new hobby- kayaks! It is a very exciting way of spending time) I love to read different books and to watch movies) But my biggest hobby is sewing.

Our personal opinion of this Lady

She is very kind and active lady with a lot of undisclosed potential! Very positive, sociable and extraordinary.

The type of man that I desire

I'm looking for a man who, first of all, will be my best friend! I will be happy to see a kind and caring man next to me, and in my turn, I want to be a supportive and loving woman for him! I believe that the most successful relations are based on the mutual desire to make each other happy!

My future goals are

One of my biggest dreams is to find a man and to build strong family with him. I want our family to be happy and enjoy every day of our lives. Also, I have a little dream! I want to visit Maldives! I hope one day this dream will come true and we will do this together, as a family. What else can I desire? :)

My typical day

Every day I wake up early in the morning to start the day with jogging or practising yoga. When I come back home, I make a breakfast and have a cup of coffee) After the breakfast I do some housework and work. In the evening I enjoy spending time with my son, walking with him outdoors, watching movies, playing the games.. there is so much what we can do :)

How would I describe myself

I am very positive, communicative and sincere :) I want to give all my love to my family and to feel loved! I believe that is all what is need to feel happy! I am willing to discover together with my man what true happiness is! We will find it together ;)

About my family

I was born in Zaporozhye. I am the second child in the family. Also I have an elder and younger brother. Both of them are supportive and always ready to come to help me anytime! How not to say about the most beloved man in my life, my dear son Artem. He's a teenager with a lot of ambitions! Our family is ordinary but very friendly!