UaDreamsUaDreams

Yulia 9124

35 years old from Cherkasy

free
  • Birth Date

    1 October

  • Height

    168 cm5' 6''

  • Weight

    55 kg121 lbs

  • Eyes

    green

  • Hair

    blonde

  • Build

    slim (slender)

  • Zodiac

    Libra

  • Glasses

    No

  • She is

    right-handed

  • Smoke

    No

  • Drink

    Socially

  • Religion

    Christian

  • University degree

    No

  • Field of activity

    Education

  • Occupation

    Teacher's assistant

  • Marital status

    Divorced and I have children / 2 girl

  • Children age

    15 y.o.2 January7 y.o.10 June

  • Want to have children?

    will decide with my husband

  • My Languages

    Ukrainian NativeEnglish Beginner

  • I’m looking for

    Marriage, Romance, Relationship, Dating

Yulia 9124

35 years old from Cherkasy

free

What I do in my leisure time?

There're so many things you can enjoy in life and so many ways to entertain yourself... Which is why I prefer to be in nature so that I could escape the busy city life. Staying connected to mother nature while having a picnic in the park with your loved ones or going to the river or the beach is the best way to unwind after a busy week! City life has its own benefits for sure. Catching up with my friends during a cup of coffee or going to the cinema is definitely a time not wasted! I'm also really passionate about making my home a cozy place for my kids which includes baking lots of sweets!

Our personal opinion of this Lady

Yulia makes a great first impression. She seems shy at first but she has a sweet character and is a really positive person. Someone to have a good and meaningful conversation with.

My typical day

I always make sure to start my day with the right attitude, being ready to accomplish all that I have planned for my regular day. I like to start off with a light exercise to boost my energy. My work day starts soon after I have taken my kids to school and kindergarten. We have busy fun mornings together and I love taking care of my little ones. Usually, after I am done with work, I like to unwind with my girls watching movies and cartoons. Or gathering my family to take a long walk to the park. I like to go to the gym to stay fit, it's another one of my passions in life. Also, I love cooking so I will prepare food for the next day ahead of time! Each day brings new opportunities so I would say that there's no day alike in life, no matter how "typical" it is:)

About my family

I have two beautiful sweet little girls. They are one of the biggest joys in my life:) I have a very tight-knit family as well which consists of my parents and my older brother. I am very grateful to have grown up in such a loving environment and pride myself on being able to maintain happy and healthy relationships with all my relatives. The single most important thing in my life is my family and keeping them healthy and content. Despite my strong love to my closest people, there's plenty of it left in me to share with that special someone:)

The type of man that I desire

One of my biggest dreams is to meet my soulmate as I believe that each person has a second half that is destined for them. It's just a matter of time. Love for me is a perfect union of soul, mind and body (in that specific order:)). As for my perfect partner, I don't really believe that there are perfect people among us. But I believe there's a special recipe for a relationship to work out. My personal "ingredients" include the respect for your partner, expressing care and tenderness to each other and bringing more joy and fun into the relationship with every passing day, no matter if it's the start of the relationship or a long-standing one.

My future goals are

There's too little time in life to accomplish everything that a human heart can desire. Because of that I want to focus on the most important things for any person - creating loving relationships with those around me. I believe that there's nothing more valuable than a genuine connection in life. One of my biggest desires is to make a beautiful comfortable home for the closest people in my life, I want to make my kids happy. Of course, I would like to share that space with another special person that I hope I will meet in the near future:)

How would I describe myself

I believe that every person is entitled to their own opinion but I think I am a perfect mix of someone who is shy but outgoing enough to keep you a good company. Why don't you get to know me a little bit better so that you can see it for yourself?:) I love to spend time in a large circle of friends as well as having a cup of coffee in a small quiet cafe having a one-on-one chat with a friend. I guess you could say that I am a versatile person and fit in with all kinds of people. I value honest and genuine connections and I'm excited to see where my journey on this site takes me! :)